Classics (Civilization, Greek & Latin)

Boor, Jocelyn
Lecturer
FLLl - Classics - Generaljoceboor@uwm.edu(414) 229-3239Curtain 873
Calkins, Renee
Senior Lecturer in Classics
Foreign Languages & Literaturecalkinsr@uwm.edu(414) 229-3239Curtin Hall 809
Cova, Elisabetta
Associate Professor and Classics Coordinator
Foreign Languages & Literaturecovae@uwm.edu(414) 229-3239Curtin Hall 814
Muse, Kevin
Associate Professor
Foreign Languages & Literaturekmuse@uwm.edu(414) 229-3239Curtin Hall 813
Porter, Andrew
Associate Professor and Chair
Foreign Languages & Literatureportera@uwm.edu(414) 229-3239Curtin Hall 812
Tieszen, Bozena
Senior Lecturer
Foreign Languages & Literaturetieszen@uwm.edu(414) 229-3239Curtin Hall 887
Wesolowski, Deanna
Senior Lecturer
Foreign Languages & Literaturedwesolow@uwm.edu(414) 229-3239Curtin Hall 809