People Directory

Boor, JocelynTeaching Faculty IIAncient & Modern Languages, Literatures, & Cultures - Classics - Generaljoceboor@uwm.eduCurtain 873
Calkins, ReneeSenior Teaching FacultyAncient & Modern Languages, Literatures, & Culturescalkinsr@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 809
Cova, ElisabettaAssociate Professor and Classics CoordinatorAncient & Modern Languages, Literatures, & Culturescovae@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 814
Muse, KevinAssociate ProfessorAncient & Modern Languages, Literatures, & Cultureskmuse@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 813
Porter, AndrewAssociate Professor and AMLLC ChairAncient & Modern Languages, Literatures, & Culturesportera@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 812
Tieszen, BozenaTeaching Faculty IIIAncient & Modern Languages, Literatures, & Culturestieszen@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 887
Wesolowski, DeannaSenior Teaching FacultyAncient & Modern Languages, Literatures, & Culturesdwesolow@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 886