German

Court, Justin
Lecturer
Foreign Languages and Literature, Germancourtj@uwm.edu
Davis, Garry
Professor
Linguistics, FLLgdavis@uwm.edu(414) 229-6166Curtin Hall 895
Kellogg, John
Lecturer
FLL - German - Generalvkellogg@uwm.edu(414) 229-4948Curtin Hall 882
Lundback, Veronica
Senior Lecturer
Foreign Languages & Literaturelundback@uwm.edu(414) 229-4547Curtin Hall 893
May-Chu, Karolina
Assistant Professor
FLL - German - Generalmaychu@uwm.edu(414) 229-4547Curtin Hall 894
Tieszen, Bozena
Senior Lecturer
Foreign Languages & Literaturetieszen@uwm.edu(414) 229-3239Curtin Hall 887
Williamson, Jason
Senior Lecturer
Foreign Languages and Literature, Germanjaskwill@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 895
Wipplinger, Jonathan
Associate Professor
Foreign Languages & Literaturewippling@uwm.edu(414) 229-4547Curtin Hall 896