People Directory

Court, JustinLecturerForeign Languages and Literature, Germancourtj@uwm.edu
Davis, GarryProfessorLinguistics, FLL(414) 229-6166gdavis@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 895
Kellogg, JohnLecturerFLL - German - General(414) 229-4948vkellogg@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 882
Lundback, VeronicaSenior LecturerForeign Languages & Literature(414) 229-4547lundback@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 893
May-Chu, KarolinaAssistant ProfessorFLL - German - General(414) 229-4547maychu@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 894
Tieszen, BozenaSenior LecturerForeign Languages & Literature(414) 229-3239tieszen@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 887
Williamson, JasonSenior LecturerForeign Languages and Literature, Germanjaskwill@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 895
Wipplinger, JonathanAssociate ProfessorForeign Languages & Literature(414) 229-4547wippling@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 896