Use this quick and easy lookup to find the Business representative assigned to your department. For general questions or assistance, please contact one of the representatives from the Student Affairs Vice Chancellor’s Office.

Department Name Number Email
Admissions Krystle Anderson 414-229-7381 krystle@uwm.edu
Athletics Catherine Rossi 414-229-2655 rossic@uwm.edu
Career Development Center Olivia Cross 414-229-3755 orcross@uwm.edu
Center for Student Involvement Rebecca Grandone 414-229-5780 grandonr@uwm.edu
Financial Aid David Neitzke 414-229-6394 dneitzke@uwm.edu
Office of Student Life Angela Reynolds 414-229-5933 angier@uwm.edu
Registrar’s Office Susan Noss 414-229-4255 nossse@uwm.edu
Retail Services Cynthia C. Wirtz 414-229-5578 ccwirtz@uwm.edu
SA IT Services Krystle Anderson 414-229-7381 krystle@uwm.edu
Senate Appropriations
Committee
Maria Glorioso 414-229-5780 gloriosm@uwm.edu
Student Association
Professional Staff
David Stockton 414-229-7249 stocktod@uwm.edu
Norris Health Services Pam Villanueva 414-229-4783 pnv@uwm.edu
Student Success Center Krystle Anderson 414-229-7381 krystle@uwm.edu
Student Union Susan Butkovic 414-229-7414 susanb1@uwm.edu
University Housing Randall Schmidt 414-229-6765 schmidrl@uwm.edu
University Recreation Pam Villanueva 414-229-4783 pnv@uwm.edu
Children’s Learning Center Cheri Zylka 414-229-5384 czylka@uwm.edu
Vice Chancellor’s Office Autumn Anfang 414-229-6704 anfang@uwm.edu
Andrew Thimmesch 414-229-7387 thimmes2@uwm.edu
Krystle Anderson 414-229-7381 krystle@uwm.edu
Pam Villanueva 414-229-4783 pnv@uwm.edu
Stephanie Plavec 414-229-7173 saplavec@uwm.edu
Shimleng Lo 414-229-2261 shimleng@uwm.edu