Fall 2022 Final Exam Reviews

Final exam reviews for the Fall 2022 semester are coming up. The exam reviews are listed by course. You can access the list by clicking,FALL 2022 FINAL EXAM REVIEW GRID, or by checking the grid below.

Course Professor
(Section #)
S.I. Leader Final Exam Review
Date & Time
Location
Art 106 Osborne
Lec 201
Livi Battista
ocb@uwm.edu
Thursday, December 15th from 5:00-6:30pm Bolton B79
Biology 152 Young, Stelzer, Bardy
Lec 401
Jamison Trewyn
jrtrewyn@uwm.edu
Thursday, December 15th from 2:00-3:30pmBolton B87
Biology 202 Stelzer
All Sections
Rachel Blank
Reblank@uwm.edu
Monday, December 12th from 5:00-7:00pm Lubar S185
Biology 202 Stelzer
All Sections
Elizabeth Schilling
schill66@uwm.edu
Thursday, December 15th from 4:00-6:00pm Bolton B87
Biology 203 Raddant
Lec 401
Alexandra Balan
aebalan@uwm.edu
Friday, December 16th from 11:30am-1:30pm Lubar S191
Business Adm. 201 McCarthy, Curtis
Lec 401, 402, 403
Tessa Sires
kisires@uwm.edu
Wednesday, December 7th from 6:00-7:00pm Lubar S165
Business Adm. 202 Gazaryan
Lec 401, 402
Anthony Hoeflich
hoeflich@uwm.edu
Thursday, December 8th from 4:00-5:00pm Lubar N120
Business Adm. 210 Retzer
Lec 401, 402
Josef Oechsner
Oechsne9@uwm.edu
Friday, December 16th from 12:00 – 1:30pm Lubar S195
Business Adm. 350 Marcus
Lec 401, 402
Reid Pezewski
pezewsk7@uwm.edu
Thursday, December 15th from 2:30pm - 3:30pmLubar S185
Business Adm. 370 Kosfeld
Lec 001, 002
Paige Weimer
pnweimer@uwm.edu
Thursday, December 15th from 10:00-11:30am Bolton B79
Computer Sci 250 Sorenson
Lec 401
Nathan Dimock
ndimock@uwm.edu
Thursday, December 15h from 3:30-5:00pm Bolton B84
Computer Sci 251 Sorenson
Lec 401
Allison (“Al”) Frey
acfrey@uwm.edu
Friday, December 16th from 12:00-1:00pm Bolton B79
Computer Sci 317Cheng
Lec 401
Krischan Woehrer
kwoeshrer@uwm.edu
Friday, December 16th from 1:30-3:00pm Lubar N110
Econ 103 Neumann
Lec 001
Hattie Stark
hrstark@uwm.edu

Wednesday, December 14th from 4:00-5:00pm Lubar S241
Econ 104 Bahmani-Oskooee
Lec 001

Leyla Sutton
ldsutton@uwm.edu
Tuesday, December 13th from 3:30-4:30pm Econ 104 - Leyla on the SSC Tutoring & SI Fall 2022 Canvas page
Math 92/102 All SectionsEmily Witt
eewitt@uwm.edu
Tuesday, December 13th from 6:00-7:30pm Mitchell 195
Math 94 All Sections Maggie Carley
mlcarley@uwm.edu

Monday, December 12th from 4:00-6:00pm Lubar S230
Math 98/108 All Sections Raven Ciezki
reciezki@uwm.edu
Tuesday, December 13th from 4:30-6:30pm Bolton B87
Math 98/108 All Sections Zhané Miller
mill2677@uwm.edu
Wednesday, December 14th from 3:00pm-5:00pm Lubar N120
Math 105 All Sections Jackson Thurmond
thurmon3@uwm.edu
Tuesday, December 13th from 4:00-5:30pm Lubar N120
Math 105All Sections Carter Hamrin
cdhamrin@uwm.edu
Thursday. December 15th from 12pm - 1:30pmMitchell 191
Math 115 All Sections Michael Dobish
mdobish@uwm.edu
Wednesday, December 14th from 3:30-4:30pm Bolton 294
Math 208 Nathan
Lec 401
Zachary Calabro
zcalabro@uwm.edu
Thursday, December 15th from 4:00-6:00pm Mitchell 191
Math 211 Adrian
Lec 401
Danielle Akey
deakey@uwm.edu
Thursday, December 15th from 12:00-2:00pmBolton B87
Math 232All SectionsHannah Jorgenson
Jorgen94@uwm.edu
Tuesday, December 13th from 5:30pm - 7:30pmBolton B79
Math 233All SectionsOscar Picazo
opicazo@uwm.edu
Thursday, December 15th from 2:30pm - 4:00pm Bolton B79
Math Stats 215 All Sections Zechariah Cummings
cummin76@uwm.edu
Tuesday, December 13th from 4:30pm – 6:30pmBolton B68
Psychology 101 Schwabe
Lec 002
Elise Klein
evklein@uwm.edu
Wednesday, December 14th from 4:00-6:30pm Lubar S165
Psychology 101 Hieber
Lec 001
Henry Berger
hdberger@uwm.edu
Monday, December 12th from 4:00-5:30pm Lubar S171
Psychology 210 Kunz
Lec 402
Ronan Carpenter
carpe246@uwm.edu
Thursday, December 15th from 12:00-2:00pm Bolton B79
Spanish 103 All Sections Mia Cornale
cornale@uwm.edu
Thursday, December 15th from 11:00am-1:00pm Bolton B84
Spanish 203 All Sections Mia Cornale
cornale@uwm.edu
Thursday, December 15th from 2pm - 4pmBolton B84
Spanish 104 All Sections Danielle King
king225@uwm.edu
Tuesday, December 13th from 6:00-7:30pm Bolton B84