PREP/UBR/Shared Services Directories

Jump to: SSC 1 Directory

SSC 2 Directory

PREP/UBR Directory

Shared Services Center 1 Directory

Shared Services Center 1 PopulationHR PartnerUnit Business Representative
Division of Finance and Administrative Affairs

▪ Admin
▪ Legal

Linda Woods
UW Human Resources Manager Adv
Engelmann 158
Phone: x3415
Email: lwoods@uwm.edu
Kathy Heath
Administrative Officer
Chapman 320
Phone: x7258
Fax: x4553
Email: zheath@uwm.edu
Division of Finance and Administrative Affairs

▪ Police

Erica Yewlett
UW Human Resources Mgr
Engelmann 131
Phone: x2808
Email: yewlett@uwm.edu
Kathy Heath
Administrative Officer
Chapman 320
Phone: x7258
Fax: x4553
Email: zheath@uwm.edu
Division of Finance and Administrative Affairs

▪ Facilities Planning and Management

Kim Stoeberl
UW Human Resources Manager Adv
Engelmann 132
Phone: x3419
Email: kimsz@uwm.edu
Kathy Heath
Administrative Officer
Chapman 320
Phone: x7258
Fax: x4553
Email: zheath@uwm.edu
Division of Finance and Administrative Affairs

▪ Central Human Resources
▪ University Information Technology Services
▪ Business & Financial Services
▪ Shared Services Center
▪ Campus Technology Support

Tony Quintero
UW Human Resources Mgr
Engelmann 162
Phone: x2329
Email: quintero@uwm.edu
Kathy Heath
Administrative Officer
Chapman 320
Phone: x7258
Fax: x4553
Email: zheath@uwm.edu
College of Health SciencesAndrea Ford
HR Business Partner
Engelmann 144
Phone: x3026
Email: ford24@uwm.edu
Deb Maglio
Assistant Dean
Enderis 823
Phone: x6866
Fax: x5139
Email: dmaglio@uwm.edu
School of EducationErica Yewlett
UW Human Resources Mgr
Engelmann 131
Phone: x2808
Email: yewlett@uwm.edu
Jessica Russell
Assistant Dean
Enderis 1017
Phone: x6115
Fax: x5137
Email: russelj@uwm.edu
College of NursingJenny Powell
Human Resources Manager
Engelmann 148
Phone: x3409
Email: jlyon@uwm.edu
Heidi Janzen
Assistant Dean
Cunningham 717A
Phone: x6718
Fax: x6474
Email: heidij@uwm.edu
Joseph J. Zilber School of Public HealthKim Stoeberl
UW Human Resources Manager Adv
Engelmann 132
Phone: x3419
Email: kimsz@uwm.edu
Heidi Janzen
Assistant Dean
ZSPH 527
Phone: (414) 687-7805 (cell)
Fax: (414) 227-3002
Email: heidij@uwm.edu
Helen Bader School of Social WelfareLinda Woods
UW Human Resources Manager Adv
Engelmann 158
Phone: x3415
Email: lwoods@uwm.edu
Jessica Russell
Assistant Dean
Enderis 1017
Phone: x6115
Fax: x5137
Email: russelj@uwm.edu

Shared Services Center 2 Directory

Shared Services Center 2 PopulationHR PartnerUnit Business Representative
General Education AdministrationAlison Wilder
HR Business Partner
Engelmann 164
Phone: x6060
Email: aewilder@uwm.edu
Paul Klajbor
Administrative Officer
Chapman 275
Phone: (414) 290-7221
Fax: x4929
Email: klajbor@uwm.edu
School of Architecture & Urban PlanningShawn Hazelwood
HR Business Partner
Engelmann 180L
Phone: x4581
Email: smhazel@uwm.edu
Susan McDonald
Assistant Dean (Interim)
Room 245
Phone: 229-5237
Fax: 229-6976
Email: suemac@uwm.edu
Sheldon B. Lubar School of Business AdministrationLucas Olivieri
HR Business Partner
Engelmann 190A
Phone: x4532
Email: olivierl@uwm.edu
Amanda Obermeyer
Assistant Dean (Interim)
Lubar N413
Phone: x5200
Fax: x6957
Email: oby@uwm.edu
College of Engineering & Applied ScienceJane Martell
HR Business Partner
Engelmann 180A
Phone: x6562
Email: marteljm@uwm.edu
Paul Klajbor
Assistant Dean
Chapman 275
Phone: (414) 290-7221
Fax: x4929
Email: klajbor@uwm.edu
Peck School of the ArtsEmily Hart
HR Business Partner
Engelmann 193
Phone: x2826
Email: harte@uwm.edu
Amanda Obermeyer
Assistant Dean
Lubar N413
Phone: x5200
Fax: x6957
Email: oby@uwm.edu
School of Freshwater SciencesJarad Parker
SSC Asst. Director
Engelmann 146
Phone: x3407
Email: jparker@uwm.edu

Linda Woods
HR Manager Advanced
Engelmann 158
Phone: x3415
Email: lwoods@uwm.edu
Nina Ottman
Assistant Dean
GLRF Main Building 111E
Phone: (414) 382-1700
Fax: (414) 382-1705
Email: ottman@uwm.edu
Office of ResearchMario Babicic
HR Specialist Senior
Engelmann 280F
Phone: x3803
Email: mbabicic@uwm.edu
Kim Wesley
Administrative Officer (Interim)
Library 120A
Phone: x6201
Fax: x6766
Email: ksriedl@uwm.edu
Graduate School EducationMario Babicic
HR Specialist Senior
Engelmann 280F
Phone: x3803
Email: mbabicic@uwm.edu
Kim Wesley
Administrative Officer (Interim)
Library 120A
Phone: x6201
Fax: x6766
Email: ksriedl@uwm.edu
College of General StudiesKaren Massetti-Moran
Associate Director of Employment and Compliance Services
Engelmann 284
Phone: x6381
Email: kmoran@uwm.edu
Kristin Fekete
(Interim)
Email: fekete@uwm.edu
UWM LibrariesShawn Hazelwood
HR Business Partner
Engelmann 180L
Phone: x4581
Email: smhazel@uwm.edu
Kim Wesley
Administrative Officer
Library 120A
Phone: x6201
Fax: x6766
Email: ksriedl@uwm.edu
School of Information StudiesKaren Massetti-Moran
Associate Director of Employment and Compliance Services
Engelmann 284
Phone: x6381
Email: kmoran@uwm.edu
Karen Kroes
Assistant Dean
NWQB 3464
Phone: x2904
Fax: x6699
Email: kmkroes@uwm.edu
School of Continuing EducationKaren Perlewitz
HR Business Partner
Engelmann 181
Phone: x6723
Email: kperlewi@uwm.edu
Doug Murphy
Director SBDC Milwaukee
161 W. Wisconsin Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: (414) 227-3225
Fax: (414) 227-3142
Cell: (818) 823-8100
Email: murphydr@uwm.edu

Tim Peterson
Administrative Officer
Phone: (414) 227-3101
Fax: (414) 227-3142
Email: timp@uwm.edu

PREP/UBR Directory

School/College/DivisionPersonnel RepresentativeUnit Business Representative
03Division of Student AffairsYvette T. Alicea-Reed
Human Resource Manager
Chapman 150
Phone: x7218
Fax: x2377
Email: yta@uwm.edu
Krystle Anderson
Financial Program Supervisor
Chapman 165
Phone: x7381
Fax: x2377
Email: krystle@uwm.edu
04Enrollment ManagementYvette T. Alicea-Reed
Human Resource Manager
Chapman 150
Phone: x7218
Fax: x2377
Email: yta@uwm.edu
Krystle Anderson
Financial Program Supervisor
Chapman 165
Phone: x7381
Fax: x2377
Email: krystle@uwm.edu
05Division of Academic AffairsAl Gomez
Administrative Officer
Chapman 256
Phone: x4896
Fax: x2481
Email: alf1226@uwm.edu
Paul Klajbor
Administrative Officer
Chapman 275
Phone: (414) 290-7221
Fax: x4929
Email: klajbor@uwm.edu
48College of Letters & ScienceCraig Wesley
Assistant Dean of HR and Administrative Affairs
Holton Hall 255A
Phone: x5284
Fax: x6827
Email: wesleyc@uwm.edu

Tanya Skrivseth
Senior Admin Program Specialist
Holton Hall 253A
Phone: x6316
Fax: x6827
Email: tldepp@uwm.edu
Tim Miles
Assistant Dean
Holton 230
Phone: x4446
Fax: x6827
Email: milest@uwm.edu

Caterina Sukup
Holton 228
Phone: x5888
Fax: x6827
Email: caterina@uwm.edu

◄ Return to About