People

Faculty

Margaret Atherton
Atherton, Margaret
Distinguished Professor
Philosophyatherton@uwm.edu(414) 229-4719Curtin Hall 629
Miren Boehm
Boehm, Miren
Associate Professor
Philosophyboehmm@uwm.edu(414) 229-4719Curtin Hall 609
bristow
Bristow, William
Associate Professor
Philosophybristow@uwm.edu(414) 229-4719Curtin Hall 616
Edwatd Hinchman
Hinchman, Edward
Associate Professor
Philosophyhinchman@uwm.edu(414) 229-4719Curtin Hall 618
Stan Husi
Husi, Stan
Assistant Professor
husi@uwm.edu(414) 229-4719Curtin Hall 635
Leeds, Stephen
Distinguished Professor
Philosophysleeds@uwm.edu(414) 229-4719Curtin Hall 625
Andrea Westlund
Westlund, Andrea
Associate Professor
Philosophy and Chair of Women's & Gender Studieswestlund@uwm.edu(414) 229-4719Curtin Hall 614

Lecturers

Matthew Knachel
Knachel, Matthew
Senior Lecturer
Philosophyknachel@uwm.edu(414) 229-4719Curtin Hall 685
Magnússon, Ágúst
Associate Lecturer
Philosophymagnusso@uwm.edu(414) 229-4719Curtin Hall 622
Tym, Kristen
Lecturer
tymk@uwm.edu(414) 229-4719Curtin Hall


Office Staff