Aerial photo of UWM campus and neighborhood

Have a question about any aspect of the admission or enrollment process you’d like answered? Feel free to contact us. We’re happy to answer!

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

UWM Welcome Center
2100 E. Kenwood Blvd.
Milwaukee WI, 53211
Map

Hours

Monday8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. CST
Tuesday8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. CST
Wednesday8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. CST
Thursday8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. CST
Friday8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. CST
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

Visit UWM

Seeing our campus for yourself is one of the best ways to figure out if UW-Milwaukee is right for you. We offer regular campus tours throughout the week as well as a virtual tour you can access 24/7.

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone Location
Beverly , Payton
  • Admissions Advisor
beverlyp@uwm.edu
Brundidge , Christopher
  • Associate Director of Admissions and Communications, Undergraduate Admissions
brundidg@uwm.edu414-251-5952
Cabrera , Kiera
  • Admissions and Ops Advisor , Undergraduate Admissions
cabrerak@uwm.edu
Conroy, Christina
  • Admissions Advisor, Undergraduate Admissions
cconroy@uwm.eduVogel Hall
Dixon, Mike
  • Associate Director of New Student Programs and Orientation, Undergraduate Admissions
dixonmw@uwm.edu414-229-4887Mellencamp Hall 118A
Dowty, Carolyn
  • Univ Services Assoc 1, Undergraduate Admissions
crdowty@uwm.eduMellencamp Hall
Elsner-Miller, Jennifer
  • Data and Report Writer, Undergraduate Admissions
jelsnerm@uwm.edu414-229-3159Mellencamp Hall 211
Giachino , Andrea
  • Associate Director of Visit Programs , Undergraduate Admissions
giachina@uwm.edu414-251-53
Gleason Maddox , Maria
  • Admissions and Ops Advisor , Undergraduate Admissions
mg@uwm.edu414-251-611
Greve, Carla
  • Univ Services Assoc 2, Undergraduate Admissions
cjgreve@uwm.eduVogel Hall
Hanson, Jacob
  • Marketing Specialist, Undergraduate Admissions
hanson53@uwm.eduVogel Hall
Harwell, Erica
  • Transfer & Adult Admissions Manager, Undergraduate Admissions
eharwell@uwm.eduVogel Hall 125
Hegland , Rachel
  • Interim Visit Manager, Undergraduate Admissions
rhegland@uwm.edu414-251-91
Kenah, Genevieve
  • Admissions Advisor, Undergraduate Admissions
kenah@uwm.edu
Keyes, Amanda
  • Stu Status Exam Senio, Undergraduate Admissions
ahkeyes@uwm.eduMellencamp Hall
Knecht, Elaina
  • Univ Services Assoc 2, Undergraduate Admissions
egknecht@uwm.eduMellencamp Hall 212
Kocian , Catie
  • Transitions Coordinator , Undergraduate Admissions
kocian@uwm.edu414-251-76
Kusick, Deborah
  • Univ Svc Prg Assoc, Undergraduate Admissions
kusick@uwm.edu262-521-5445Mellencamp Hall
Latona, Tawney
  • Admissions Advisor, Undergraduate Admissions
tawney@uwm.edu414-229-4624Vogel Hall 275C
Maitland, Ashley
  • Interim Assistant Director, Operations, Undergraduate Admissions
maitlana@uwm.edu414-251-5879Mellencamp Hall 212
Menzel , Hannah
  • Orientation Coordinator , Undergraduate Admissions
hemenzel@uwm.edu414-251-72
Rex, Amanda
  • Admissions Advisor, Undergraduate Admissions
rexa@uwm.edu414- 251-929
Sanabria, Mariana
  • Assistant Director, Recruitment, Undergraduate Admissions
sanabrim@uwm.edu414-229-3854
Stencel, Jeffrey
  • Admin Supp Asst, Undergraduate Admissions
jstencel@uwm.edu414-229-3934Mellencamp Hall 222
Thate, Lauren
  • Student Services Cord, Undergraduate Admissions
johns674@uwm.eduMellencamp Hall 212
Trofka, Jane
  • Admissions Advisor, Undergraduate Admissions
ganther@uwm.edu414-441-5411
Wagner , Leah
  • Admissions Advisor, Undergraduate Admissions
wagne337@uwm.edu
Wamser, Matthew
  • Communications Specialist, Undergraduate Admissions
mtwamser@uwm.edu
Yasaitis, Stanley
  • Mailroom Coordinator, Undergraduate Admissions
yasaitis@uwm.edu414-229-2940Mellencamp Hall B3
Young, Marc
  • Executive Director, Undergraduate Admissions
young242@uwm.eduVogel Hall