Aerial photo of UWM campus and neighborhood

Have a question about any aspect of the admission or enrollment process you’d like answered? Feel free to contact us. We’re happy to answer!

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

UWM Welcome Center
2100 E. Kenwood Blvd.
Milwaukee WI, 53211
Map

Hours

Monday8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. CST
Tuesday8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. CST
Wednesday8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. CST
Thursday8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. CST
Friday8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. CST
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

Visit UWM

Seeing our campus for yourself is one of the best ways to figure out if UW-Milwaukee is right for you. We offer regular campus tours throughout the week as well as a virtual tour you can access 24/7.

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone Location
Conroy, Christina
  • Admissions Advisor, Undergraduate Admissions
cconroy@uwm.eduVogel Hall
Daly, Colin
  • Director, Welcome Programs, Undergraduate Admissions
daly@uwm.edu414-229-3309Mellencamp Hall 123
Dixon, Mike
  • New Student Programs Manager, Undergraduate Admissions
dixonmw@uwm.edu414-229-4887Mellencamp Hall 118A
Dock, Lucas
  • CRM Administrator, Undergraduate Admissions
dock@uwm.edu414-229-7002Vogel Hall 125
Dowty, Carolyn
  • Univ Services Assoc 1, Undergraduate Admissions
crdowty@uwm.eduMellencamp Hall
Elsner-Miller, Jennifer
  • Data and Report Writer, Undergraduate Admissions
jelsnerm@uwm.edu414-229-3159Mellencamp Hall 211
Fay, Patrick
  • Director of Admissions, Undergraduate Admissions
fayp@uwm.eduVogel Hall
Federlin, Barbara
  • Stu Status Exam Senio, Undergraduate Admissions
federbh@uwm.edu414-229-5109Mellencamp Hall 217
Gardner, Anthony
  • Mailroom Coordinator, Undergraduate Admissions
gardnear@uwm.eduMellencamp Hall 212
Gleue-Rogers, Rose
  • Stu Status Exam Senio, Undergraduate Admissions
gleuerog@uwm.eduMellencamp Hall
Gostas, Rose
  • Branch Campus Visit & Recruitment Coordinator, Undergraduate Admissions
crgostas@uwm.eduWAK Commons C118
Greve, Carla
  • Univ Services Assoc 2, Undergraduate Admissions
cjgreve@uwm.eduVogel Hall
Hanson, Jacob
  • Marketing Specialist, Undergraduate Admissions
hanson53@uwm.eduVogel Hall
Harwell, Erica
  • Transfer & Adult Admissions Manager, Undergraduate Admissions
eharwell@uwm.eduVogel Hall 125
Howe, Kelsey
  • Univ Svc Prg Assoc, Undergraduate Admissions
howek@uwm.eduMellencamp Hall 212
Keyes, Amanda
  • Stu Status Exam Senio, Undergraduate Admissions
ahkeyes@uwm.eduMellencamp Hall
Knecht, Elaina
  • Univ Services Assoc 2, Undergraduate Admissions
egknecht@uwm.eduMellencamp Hall 212
Konitzer, Riley
  • Stu Status Exam Assoc, Undergraduate Admissions
konitze5@uwm.eduMellencamp Hall 212
Kougl, MacKenzie
  • Admissions Advisor, Undergraduate Admissions
mlkougl@uwm.eduVogel Hall
Kusick, Deborah
  • Univ Svc Prg Assoc, Undergraduate Admissions
kusick@uwm.edu262-521-5445Mellencamp Hall
Latona, Tawney
  • Admissions Advisor, Undergraduate Admissions
tawney@uwm.edu414-229-4624Vogel Hall 275C
Lozano, Andrea
  • Admissions Advisor, Undergraduate Admissions
adlozano@uwm.edu
Maitland, Ashley
  • Student Services Cord, Undergraduate Admissions
maitlana@uwm.edu414-251-5879Mellencamp Hall 212
Mason, Ryan
  • Daily Tours Coordinator, Undergraduate Admissions
rgmason@uwm.edu414-229-6752Lubar Entrepreneurship Center & Welcome 108A
Sanabria, Mariana
  • Assistant Director, Recruitment, Undergraduate Admissions
sanabrim@uwm.edu414-229-3854
Scribano, Jillian
  • Univ Services Assoc 1, Undergraduate Admissions
scribano@uwm.eduCambridge Commons
Sebastian, Emily
  • Stu Status Exam Senio, Undergraduate Admissions
sebastia@uwm.eduMellencamp Hall 212
Skerhutt, McKenna
  • Admin Specialist, Undergraduate Admissions
skerhutt@uwm.edu
Stencel, Jeffrey
  • Admin Supp Asst, Undergraduate Admissions
jstencel@uwm.edu414-229-3934Mellencamp Hall 222
Stern, Rachel
  • Student Services Advisor, L&S COLLEGE RELATIONS
rastern@uwm.eduVogel Hall
Thate, Lauren
  • Student Services Cord, Undergraduate Admissions
johns674@uwm.eduMellencamp Hall 212
Vang, Natalie
  • Orientation Coordinator, Undergraduate Admissions
nlvang@uwm.edu414-229-7213Mellencamp Hall 118B
Villarreal, Sara
  • Stu Status Exam Assoc, Undergraduate Admissions
villar32@uwm.eduMellencamp Hall
Vue, Junior
  • Admissions Advisor, Undergraduate Admissions
jdvue@uwm.edu
Washington-White, Allicia
  • Visit Programs Manager, Undergraduate Admissions
allicia@uwm.eduLubar Entrepreneurship Center & Welcome
Wilks, Anna
  • Visit Programs Coordinator, Undergraduate Admissions
wilks@uwm.edu414-251-7874Lubar Entrepreneurship Center & Welcome
Yasaitis, Stanley
  • Mailroom Coordinator, Undergraduate Admissions
yasaitis@uwm.edu414-229-2940Mellencamp Hall B3
Zarling, Ashleigh
  • Assistant Director of Admissions, Undergraduate Admissions
acgivens@uwm.edu414-229-2383Mellencamp Hall 212