• Visit our COVID-19 website for information about UWM’s response to the pandemic.

Aerial photo of UWM campus and neighborhood

Have a question about any aspect of the admission or enrollment process you’d like answered? Feel free to contact us. We’re happy to answer!

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

UWM Welcome Center
2100 E. Kenwood Blvd.
Milwaukee WI, 53211
Map

Hours

Monday8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. CST
Tuesday8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. CST
Wednesday8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. CST
Thursday8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. CST
Friday8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. CST
Saturday9 a.m. – 3 p.m. CST with limited staff
SundayClosed

Visit UWM

Seeing our campus for yourself is one of the best ways to figure out if UW-Milwaukee is right for you. We offer regular campus tours throughout the week as well as a virtual tour you can access 24/7.

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone Location
Conroy, Christina
Admissions Advisor, Undergraduate Admissionscconroy@uwm.edun/aVogel Hall
Daly, Colin
Director, Welcome Programs, Undergraduate Admissionsdaly@uwm.edu414-229-3309Mellencamp Hall 123
Dixon, Mike
New Student Programs Manager, Undergraduate Admissionsdixonmw@uwm.edu414-229-4887Mellencamp Hall 118A
Dock, Lucas
CRM Administrator, Undergraduate Admissionsdock@uwm.edu414-229-7002Vogel Hall 125
Dowty, Carolyn
Univ Services Assoc 1, Undergraduate Admissionscrdowty@uwm.edun/aMellencamp Hall
Elsner-Miller, Jennifer
Data and Report Writer, Undergraduate Admissionsjelsnerm@uwm.edu414-229-3159Mellencamp Hall 211
Fay, Patrick
Director of Admissions, Undergraduate Admissionsfayp@uwm.edun/aVogel Hall
Federlin, Barbara
Stu Status Exam Senio, Undergraduate Admissionsfederbh@uwm.edu414-229-5109Mellencamp Hall 217
Gardner, Anthony
Mailroom Coordinator, Undergraduate Admissionsgardnear@uwm.edun/aMellencamp Hall 212
Gleue-Rogers, Rose
Stu Status Exam Senio, Undergraduate Admissionsgleuerog@uwm.edun/aMellencamp Hall
Gostas, Rose
Branch Campus Visit & Recruitment Coordinator, Undergraduate Admissionscrgostas@uwm.edun/aWAK Commons C118
Greve, Carla
Univ Services Assoc 2, Undergraduate Admissionscjgreve@uwm.edun/aVogel Hall
Hanson, Jacob
Marketing Specialist, Undergraduate Admissionshanson53@uwm.edun/aVogel Hall
Harwell, Erica
Transfer & Adult Admissions Manager, Undergraduate Admissionseharwell@uwm.edun/aVogel Hall 125
Howe, Kelsey
Univ Svc Prg Assoc, Undergraduate Admissionshowek@uwm.edun/aMellencamp Hall 212
Keyes, Amanda
Stu Status Exam Senio, Undergraduate Admissionsahkeyes@uwm.edun/aMellencamp Hall
Knecht, Elaina
Univ Services Assoc 2, Undergraduate Admissionsegknecht@uwm.edun/aMellencamp Hall 212
Konitzer, Riley
Stu Status Exam Assoc, Undergraduate Admissionskonitze5@uwm.edun/aMellencamp Hall 212
Kougl, MacKenzie
Admissions Advisor, Undergraduate Admissionsmlkougl@uwm.edun/aVogel Hall
Kusick, Deborah
Univ Svc Prg Assoc, Undergraduate Admissionskusick@uwm.edu262-521-5445Mellencamp Hall
Latona, Tawney
Admissions Advisor, Undergraduate Admissionstawney@uwm.edu414-229-4624Vogel Hall 275C
Lozano, Andrea
Admissions Advisor, Undergraduate Admissionsadlozano@uwm.edun/a
Maitland, Ashley
Student Services Cord, Undergraduate Admissionsmaitlana@uwm.edu414-251-5879Mellencamp Hall 212
Mason, Ryan
Daily Tours Coordinator, Undergraduate Admissionsrgmason@uwm.edu414-229-6752Lubar Entrepreneurship Center & Welcome 108A
Sanabria, Mariana
Assistant Director, Recruitment, Undergraduate Admissionssanabrim@uwm.edu414-229-3854
Scribano, Jillian
Univ Services Assoc 1, Undergraduate Admissionsscribano@uwm.edun/aCambridge Commons
Sebastian, Emily
Stu Status Exam Senio, Undergraduate Admissionssebastia@uwm.edun/aMellencamp Hall 212
Skerhutt, McKenna
Admin Specialist, Undergraduate Admissionsskerhutt@uwm.edun/a
Stencel, Jeffrey
Admin Supp Asst, Undergraduate Admissionsjstencel@uwm.edu414-229-3934Mellencamp Hall 222
Stern, Rachel
Student Services Advisor, L&S COLLEGE RELATIONSrastern@uwm.edun/aVogel Hall
Thate, Lauren
Student Services Cord, Undergraduate Admissionsjohns674@uwm.edun/aMellencamp Hall 212
Vang, Natalie
Orientation Coordinator, Undergraduate Admissionsnlvang@uwm.edu414-229-7213Mellencamp Hall 118B
Villarreal, Sara
Stu Status Exam Assoc, Undergraduate Admissionsvillar32@uwm.edun/aMellencamp Hall
Vue, Junior
Admissions Advisor, Undergraduate Admissionsjdvue@uwm.edun/a
Washington-White, Allicia
Visit Programs Manager, Undergraduate Admissionsallicia@uwm.edun/aLubar Entrepreneurship Center & Welcome
Wilks, Anna
Visit Programs Coordinator, Undergraduate Admissionswilks@uwm.edu414-251-7874Lubar Entrepreneurship Center & Welcome
Yasaitis, Stanley
Mailroom Coordinator, Undergraduate Admissionsyasaitis@uwm.edu414-229-2940Mellencamp Hall B3
Zarling, Ashleigh
Assistant Director of Admissions, Undergraduate Admissionsacgivens@uwm.edu414-229-2383Mellencamp Hall 212