Resolution 2017: Future MKE

Welcome to FutureMKE – the senior capstone show of students in the Design & Visual Communication program at the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee. This year the work features a personal manifesto from each student as a well as a group project about the past, present, or future of one of Milwaukee’s largest arteries – Wisconsin Avenue – and its role in the future of Milwaukee.

We welcome you to view our student’s work and share in their vision for a better future for Milwaukee.

Check out this year’s fantastic class!



Adream Blair
Kim Beckmann
Amy Decker
Max Estes
Robert Grame
Lisa Moline
Jake Stroeh
Afreen Alam
Brett Baeten
Kanika Bass
Abby Bruckner
Meghan Collins
Jeremy Detina
Danielle Dupey
Amanda Eppers
Erin Farrell
Vincent Figueroa
Donny Green
Mary Griffin
Aaron Guenther
Alissa Hacker
Kayla Hang
Joseph Heinen
Fue Her
Abigail Hoerchner
Bridget Jambura
Danielle Jurjevic
Morgan Kromholz
Kelsie Lane
Audrey Mundstock
Nathaniel Perry
Tyler Potter
Logan Reichenberger
Maddy Rittgers
Johanna Rosauer
Emily Ruehle
Angela Ryan
Erika Scherer
Jenny Schroeder
Victoria Silva
Nicholas Soward
Lauren Spude
Mason Stich
Aly Tato
Chris Trejo
Allison Waller
Kelly Wallschlaeger
Lindsey Witter
Kelly Yasatan