Contact Us

Administrative Offices

Name Title Washington County Waukesha
Simon Bronner Dean Room 115 Room A102
Greg Ahrenhoerster Associate Dean of Academic Affairs Room 210 Room A110
Courtney O’Connell Assistant Dean of Student Affairs Room 125 Room C112
Margaret Hankenson Online Academic Director Room N107
Holly Wehrhahn Executive Director Continuing Education Continuing Ed office (first floor) Room A126


Academic Advising

Washington County:


Department Directory

Media Services

Journalists and members of the news media should email, and the first available team member will respond. Information for journalists also is available on our For Media page.

News Editor