About Us

Geoff Hurtado, Director

Telephone: 414-229-5390 Email: ghurtado@uwm.edu

Karen Wolfert, Senior Facilities Architect

Telephone: 414-416-7993 Email: wolfertk@uwm.edu

Tammy Haberman, Facilities Architect

Telephone: 414-940-8320 Email: habermat@uwm.edu

Mike Priem, Institutional Planning Specialist

Telephone: 414-229-7205 Email: priemm@uwm.edu

Lula Rockette, Operations Program Associate

Telephone: 414-229-4683 Email: lrocket@uwm.edu

Angel Saucedo-Pancoat, Architect Student

Telephone: 414-229-4191 Email: saucedo3@uwm.edu

Cassandra Maile Broeren, Architect Student

Telephone: 414-229-4191 Email: cbroeren@uwm.edu

Xiong Mee Lee, Architect Student

Telephone: 414-229-4191 Email: lee579@uwm.edu