Spring 2023 Colloquia Series

2023 SPRING colloquia series flyer.
The Philosophy Department presents the Spring 2023 Colloquia Series
Curtin Hall 175
3:30 – 5:30

February 10

Anne M. Coughlin
Professor, University of Virginia School of Law
February 24
Kayla Ebels Duggan
Professor, Philosophy Department, Northwestern University
March 10
Morgan Thompson
Postdoctoral Fellow, Philosophy Department, Universität Bielefeld
April 21
Tamar Schapiro

Professor, Philosophy Department, MIT

For additional information, check the PDF Flyer here.