Program Faculty

AMCS Advisors

Suzanne BoydDepartment Chair; AMCS Program Coordinator; Associate Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalsboyd@uwm.edu(414) 301-3525Eng & Math Sciences E402
Christine ChengAssociate Professor
Computer Scienceccheng@uwm.edu(414) 229-5170Eng & Math Sciences 1011

AMCS Math Faculty

Suzanne BoydDepartment Chair; AMCS Program Coordinator; Associate Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalsboyd@uwm.edu(414) 301-3525Eng & Math Sciences E402
Istvan LaukoDirector of the Center for Industrial Mathematics; Associate Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generaliglauko@uwm.edu(414) 229-4920Eng & Math Sciences E441
Lei WangAssistant Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalwang256@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E453
Jeb WillenbringAssociate Chair for the Graduate Program; Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljw@uwm.edu(414) 229-5280Eng & Math Sciences E461
Dexuan XieProfessor
Mathematical Sciences - Generaldxie@uwm.edu(414) 229-5103Eng & Math Sciences E422

AMCS Computer Science Faculty

John BoylandProfessor
Computer Scienceboyland@uwm.edu(414) 229-6986Eng & Math Sciences 925
Christine ChengAssociate Professor
Computer Scienceccheng@uwm.edu(414) 229-5170Eng & Math Sciences 1011
Adrian DumitrescuProfessor
Computer Sciencedumitres@uwm.edu(414) 229-4265Eng & Math Sciences 1081
Mukul GoyalAssociate Professor
Computer Sciencemukul@uwm.edu(414) 229-5001Eng & Math Sciences 919
Seyed HosseiniProfessor
Computer Sciencehosseini@uwm.edu(414) 229-5184Eng & Math Sciences 1091
Ethan MunsonProfessor
Computer Sciencemunson@uwm.edu(414) 229-4438Eng & Math Sciences 913
Guangwu XuAssociate Professor
Computer Sciencegxu4uwm@uwm.edu(414) 229-5731Eng & Math Sciences 1239
Zeyun YuAssociate Professor
Computer Scienceyuz@uwm.edu(414) 229-2960Eng & Math Sciences E350