Program Faculty

AMCS Advisors

Christine ChengAssociate Professor
Computer Scienceccheng@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1011

AMCS Math Faculty

Lei WangAssociate Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalwang256@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E453
Jeb WillenbringAssociate Chair for the Graduate Program; Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljw@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E461
Dexuan XieProfessor
Mathematical Sciences - Generaldxie@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W411

AMCS Computer Science Faculty

John BoylandProfessor
Computer Scienceboyland@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 925
Christine ChengAssociate Professor
Computer Scienceccheng@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1011
Adrian DumitrescuProfessor
Computer Sciencedumitres@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1081
Mukul GoyalAssociate Professor
Computer Sciencemukul@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 919
Seyed HosseiniProfessor
Computer Sciencehosseini@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1091
Ethan MunsonProfessor
Computer Sciencemunson@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 387B
Guangwu XuAssociate Professor
Computer Sciencegxu4uwm@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1239
Zeyun YuAssociate Professor
Computer Scienceyuz@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E350