L&S Web and Data Staff

Research Computing

Siercks, DanielInterim DirectorL&S Web and Data(414) 229-2223dsiercks@uwm.eduHolton Hall 213

Instructional Technology

Pinkowsky, KathyInstructional TechnologistL&S Web and Data(414) 229-6358pinkows4@uwm.eduHolton Hall 285

Web Development & Applications

To send a general question to the Web and Application Development group, email ls-web@uwm.edu.

Farah, AnjumStudent Web ProgrammerL&S Web and Datafaraha@uwm.eduMerrill Hall G34
Harvey, DannyWeb Applications DeveloperL&S Web and Data(414) 229-1182harveyd@uwm.eduMerrill G34
Holten, KarlSystem AdministratorL&S Web and Dataholten@uwm.eduMerrill Hall G12 and Golda Meir Library W234G
Streich, JeremyWeb Applications DeveloperL&S Web and Data(414) 229-1182streich@uwm.eduMerrill Hall G34
Totty, CherylWeb DesignerL&S Web and Data(414) 229-6883totty@uwm.eduMerrill Hall G34

Data Reporting

Academic Facilities Management