M3 Goal Leaders

Name Organization Role Email Goal Group
Vicki Turner UWM Project Manager, M-cubed turner@uwm.edu
John Hill MPS Director, College and Career Readiness hilljr@milwaukee.k12.wi.us 1
Sophia Williams MATC Manager, Admissions and Assessment wills12@matc.edu 1
Jean Salzer UWM Director, Career Planning and Resource Center jeano@uwm.edu 1
Darryl Hall MPS Family and Community Engagement Specialist halldl@milwaukee.k12.wi.us 2
April Holland UWM Director, TRIO/Pre-College holland7@uwm.edu 2
Valencia Brown MATC Associate Dean, School of Pre-College Education brownv2@matc.edu 2
Jeremiah Holiday MPS Interim Chief Academic Officer holidajj@milwaukee.k12.wi.us 3
Sadique Isahaku MATC Dean, School of Liberal Arts and Sciences isahakus@matc.edu 3
Phyllis King UWM Vice Provost pking@uwm.edu 3
Jennifer Smith MPS Senior Director, Department of Curriculum and Instruction smithj2@milwaukee.k12.wi.us 3
Jonathan Feld MATC Director, Office of Articulation and Transfer feldj@matc.edu 4
Dave Clark UWM Special Assistant to the Provost dclark@uwm.edu 4
Eric Radomski MPS Senior Manager, Career and Technical Education radomsej@milwaukee.k12.wi.us 4
Walter Lanier MATC Director, Student Advising and Multicultural Services lanierw@matc.edu 5
Laurie Marks UWM Executive Director, Center for Community Based Learning, Leadership and Research lmarks@uwm.edu 5
LaNelle Ramey MPS Director, Department of Black and Latino Male Achievement rameyld@milwaukee.k12.wi.us 5