• Visit our COVID-19 website for information about UWM’s response to the pandemic.

People

Name Department/Program Office E-mail
John Heywood Director Economics Bolton 812 heywood@uwm.edu
Susan Donohue Davies Assistant Director MHRLR Bolton 816 suedono@uwm.edu
Ann PencakProgram Associate MHRLR Bolton 812 pencak@uwm.edu

 

Name Department/Program Office E-mail
Scott Adams Economics Bolton 820 sjadams@uwm.edu
Layth C. Alwan School of Business Lubar S497 alwan@uwm.edu
Margo J. Anderson History Holton 320 margo@uwm.edu
Barbara Daley Administrative Leadership Enderis 683 bdaley@uwm.edu
Craig J. Davidson MHRLR Lubar N312 cjeffery@uwm.edu
Scott Drewianka Economics Bolton 886 sdrewian@uwm.edu
Sarah J. Freeman School of Business Lubar S363 sarah@uwm.edu
Jessica Gibson MHRLR Bolton 808 gibsonjm@uwm.edu
Jeanne Hewitt Nursing NWQ B 1541 jbhewitt@uwm.edu
Kristofer Hanson MHRLR Bolton 808
Moira Kelly MHRLR Bolton 808
Alan M. Levy MHRLR Bolton 808
Larry Martin Administrative Leadership Enderis 621 lmartin@uwm.edu
Mark A. Mone School of Business Chapman 202 mone@uwm.edu
Belle Rose Ragins School of Business Lubar S357 ragins@uwm.edu
Hong Ren School of Business Lubar S328 renh@uwm.edu
Romila Singh School of Business Lubar S326 romila@uwm.edu
Marta Turba MHRLR Bolton 808
Christopher Wodarczyk MHRLR Bolton 808