Comparative Literature

Drago Momcilovic
Senior Lecturer
French, Italian & Comparative Literaturemomcilov@uwm.edu
Peter Paik
Associate Professor
French, Italian & Comp Literaturepypaik@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 786
Kristin Pitt
Associate Professor
French, Italian & Comp Literaturekepitt@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 787
Caroline Seymour-Jorn
Associate Professor
French, Italian & Comp Literaturecsjorn@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 797
Demetrius Williams
Associate Professor
French, Italian & Comp Literaturewilliamd@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 792
Jian Xu
Associate Professor
French, Italian & Comp Literaturejianxu@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 785