For information about UWM’s fall semester plans, visit the Fall 2020 Reopening website.

People Directory

Baum, RachelSenior Lecturer, CoordinatorForeign Languages & Literaturerbaum@uwm.eduGreene Museum 120E
Ben-yitschak, YaelSenior LecturerForeign Languages & Literatureyael@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 822
Berkowitz, JoelProfessorForeign Languages & Literatureberkowit@uwm.eduGreene Museum 120A
Brusin, DavidLecturerForeign Languages & Literaturedfbrusin@uwm.edu
Margolis, DanaSenior LecturerForeign Languages & Literaturedmargo@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 872
Mazor, YairProfessorForeign Languages & Literatureymazor@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 818