Waukesha and Washington County testing schedule

Spring 2021 Semester

Date Weekday Location Hours
Jan. 27 Wednesday Washington County 9 a.m.-1 p.m.
Jan. 28 Thursday Waukesha 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Feb. 2 Tuesday Washington County 9 a.m.-1 p.m.
Feb. 3 Wednesday Waukesha 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Feb. 9 Tuesday Waukesha 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Feb. 10 Wednesday Washington County 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Feb. 16 Tuesday Washington County 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Feb. 17 Wednesday Waukesha 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Feb. 23 Tuesday Waukesha 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Feb. 24 Wednesday Washington County 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
March 2 Tuesday Washington County 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
March 3 Wednesday Waukesha 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
March 9 Tuesday Waukesha 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
March 10 Wednesday Washington County 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
March 16 Tuesday Washington County 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
March 17 Wednesday Waukesha 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
March 23 Tuesday Spring Break/No testing
March 24 Wednesday Spring Break/No testing
March 30 Tuesday Washington County 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
March 31 Wednesday Waukesha 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
April 6 Tuesday Waukesha 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
April 7 Wednesday Washington County 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
April 13 Tuesday Washington County 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
April 14 Wednesday Waukesha 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
April 20 Tuesday Waukesha 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
April 21 Wednesday Washington County 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
April 27 Tuesday Washington County 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
April 28 Wednesday Waukesha 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
May 4 Tuesday Waukesha 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
May 5 Wednesday Washington County 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
May 11 Tuesday Washington County 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
May 12 Wednesday Waukesha 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
May 18 Tuesday Waukesha 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
May 19 Wednesday Washington County 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.