COVID-19 Vaccination Clinic

UWM is hosting a community COVID-19 vaccination clinic in the Wisconsin Room of the UWM Student Union in partnership with Advocate Aurora Health and the Milwaukee Health Department. Here’s how you can get your shot:

Determine Your Eligibility

The clinic at UWM is vaccinating individuals age 12 and older. Learn more about Wisconsin’s vaccination program.

Schedule an Appointment or Walk In

Schedule an appointment through the Aurora Advocate Healthcare Our Shot at a Brighter Future website, or just come on in. Walk-in appointments are accepted up to 15 minutes before closing time each day.

Once you receive your first dose, an appointment for your second dose will be scheduled.

Summer Clinic Hours

Date Weekday Hours
June 8 Tuesday 11 a.m.-5 p.m.
June 9 Wednesday 9 a.m.-1 p.m.
June 10 Thursday 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
June 11 Friday 9 a.m.-1 p.m.
June 17 Thursday 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
June 22 Tuesday 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
June 29 Tuesday 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
July 13 Tuesday 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
July 20 Tuesday 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
July 27 Tuesday 11 a.m.-3 p.m.

Vaccination is free of charge, as should be the case at any outlet administering the COVID-19 vaccine. The federal government is providing the vaccine for free to everyone living in the United States, regardless of their immigration or health insurance status.

Clinic Parking

Free parking is available in the UWM Student Union parking garage. Bring your parking ticket to the vaccination clinic, where it will be validated.