What are the dates for intermittent furloughs?

June 3, 2020

Twelve-month employees will take one furlough day on June 19, 2020. The intermittent furlough dates for the 2020-21 school year are:

12-month employees

  • Friday, July 3, 2020
  • Friday, August 21, 2020
  • Friday, October 30, 2020
  • Friday, November 27, 2020
  • Monday, December 28, 2020
  • Friday, January 22, 2021
  • Friday, March 26, 2021
  • Friday, May 28, 2021

9-month employees

  • Monday, August 31, 2020
  • Friday, November 27, 2020
  • Monday, December 28, 2020
  • Friday, January 22, 2021
  • Friday, March 26, 2021
  • Friday, May 14, 2021

Human Resources has put together a chart that shows which paychecks will be affected by the intermittent furlough days and the expected reduction for each affected check.