German

Davis, Garry
Professor
Linguistics, FLLgdavis@uwm.edu(414) 229-6166Curtin Hall 895
Frankki, James
Lecturer
FLL - German - Generalfrankki@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 882
Kellogg, John
Lecturer
FLL - German - Generalvkellogg@uwm.edu(414) 229-4948Curtin Hall 882
Lundback, Veronica
Senior Lecturer
Foreign Languages & Literaturelundback@uwm.edu(414) 229-4547Curtin Hall 893
Karolina May Chu
May-Chu, Karolina
Assistant Professor
FLL - German - Generalmaychu@uwm.edu(414) 229-4547Curtin Hall 895
Derek Schaefer
Schaefer, Derek
Visiting Assistant Professor
Foreign Languages & Literaturedms@uwm.edu(414) 229-4547Curtin Hall 895
Tieszen, Bozena
Senior Lecturer
Foreign Languages & Literaturetieszen@uwm.edu(414) 229-3239Curtin Hall 887
Wipplinger, Jonathan
Associate Professor
Foreign Languages & Literaturewippling@uwm.edu(414) 229-4547Curtin Hall 896