Administrative Staff

Achenbach, ShawnEvents and Operations CoordinatorUniversity Recreation414-251-8338achenbac@uwm.eduKlotsche Center KC 324
Horst, KaraInformation Center ManagerUniversity Recreation(414) 229-6564khorst@uwm.eduPavilion 134
Luelloff, SaraFitness Program DirectorUniversity Recreation(414) 229-5072sj@uwm.eduKlotsche Center 322
Mohar, StevenDirectorUniversity Recreation(414) 229-5087sjmohar@uwm.eduKlotsche Center 310
Monroe, TeeshaIntramural Sports Program DirectorUniversity Recreation(414) 229-3384monroet@uwm.eduKlotsche Center 324
Murphy, HannahOutdoor Pursuits Program DirectorUniversity Recreation(414) 251-7433hmurphy@uwm.eduKlotsche Center 131A
Powell, HeathAssociate DirectorUniversity Recreation(414) 229-5209hbp@uwm.eduKlotsche Center 314
Vacant, Financial SpecialistUniversity Recreation414-229-5307 Klotsche Center 308
Volz, JohnBuilding and Grounds SupervisorUniversity Recreation(414) 229-6747volz@uwm.eduKlotsche Center 330
Zubic, MikeFacility MaintenanceUniversity Recreation414-229-3386zubic@uwm.eduKlotsche Center 121