Home   Walk-through   Timeline   What’s Happening   FAQ   Space Relocations

Space Relocations


DEPARTMENT/SUB-UNIT
TEMPORARY LOCATION
EFFECTIVE DATE
OFFICE HOURS
CONTACT
WEBSITE
20/20 Catering Library E157 May 23, 2022 TBA 414-229-3733 https://uwm.edu/dining/catering/
Be On the Safe Side (BOSS) NWQ B 1427 May 20, 2022 7pm-12am 414-229-6503 https://uwm.edu/boss/
Books by eCampus Library E156A May 23, 2022 TBA 859-209-6958 https://uwm.ecampus.com/
Center for Community-Based Learning, Leadership, and Research Vogel Hall May 23, 2022 M-Thur., 8:30am-5pm; Friday, 8:30am-3pm 414-229-3161 https://uwm.edu/community/
Dean of Student Office Remote May 23, 2022 TBA 414-229-4632 https://uwm.edu/deanofstudents/
Event Services Bolton 272 May 23, 2022 10am-3pm 414-229-4828 https://uwm.edu/union/evs/
Food Center & Pantry Library W194 (Classroom A) June 2, 2022 Thursdays, 10am-2pm 414-229-4632 https://uwm.edu/studentassociation/uwmfcp/
Inclusive Excellence Center Bolton 196 May 23, 2022 TBA 414-229-7234 https://uwm.edu/inclusiveexcellence/
LGBTQ+ Resource Center Remote May 23. 2022 TBA 414-229-4116 https://uwm.edu/lgbtrc/
Military & Veterans Resource Center Remote May 23, 2022 TBA 414-229-7211 https://uwm.edu/mavrc/
Neighborhood Housing Chapman 180 May 23, 2022 TBA 414-229-6999 https://uwm.edu/neighborhoodhousing/
PantherCard Office Bolton 275 May 23, 2022 M-Thur., 10am-3pm; Friday, 10am-2pm 414-229-2231 https://uwm.edu/retailservices/panthercard/
Panther Shop Bolton 225 May 23, 2022 TBA 414-229-5780 https://uwm.edu/panthershop/
Student Association** Remote May 23, 2022 TBA 414-229-4366 https://uwm.edu/studentassociation/
Student Association Professional Staff Remote May 23, 2022 TBA 414-229-7249 https://uwm.edu/studentassociation/whoweare/reps-home/saps/
Student Involvement* Bolton 272 May 23, 2022 10am-3pm 414-229-5780 http://uwm.edu/studentinvolvement/
Transportation Services Theater T130 May 23, 2022 8am-4:30pm 414-229-4000 https://uwm.edu/transportation/
Union Marketing Remote May 23, 2022 TBA 414-229-5538 https://uwm.edu/union/stores-and-services/union-marketing-services/
University Legal Clinic Remote May 23, 2022 TBA ulc@uwm.edu https://uwm.edu/university-legal-clinic/
UWM TechStore Bolton 225A May 23, 2022 TBA 414-229-2842 https://uwm.edu/techstore/
UW Credit Union Other Branches May 23, 2022 Various 800-533-6773 https://www.uwcu.org/
Women’s Resource Center Remote May 23, 2022 TBA 414-229-2852 https://uwm.edu/womensresourcecenter/

*Student Involvement

  • The Student Involvement Desk and Business Office team will be located on the 3rd floor of the Union, west of the elevators from early march until the May 23 closure.

** Student Association

  • The Student Association is temporarily housed in meeting rooms W145 and E220 of the Student Union from April 15 until May 23 closure.