Directory

Student Union Department Functional Organization Chart

Leadership Team
Union Director Rick Thomas thomasrr@uwm.edu (414)229-5559
Associate Director – Involvement Dr. Eric Jessup-Anger anger@uwm.edu (414)229-6821
Associate Director – Marketing Brandon James brandonj@uwm.edu (414)229-5869
Associate Director – Operations/Events Mike Schmit schmitm@uwm.edu (414)229-5517
Assistant Director – Programming Dr. Rebecca Grassl hillr@uwm.edu (414)229-3728
Assistant Director – Leadership Angela Calise calise@uwm.edu (414)251-7751
Assistant Director – Operations Chelsea Pedler crpedler@uwm.edu (414)251-9147
Assistant Director – Events Alisha Campbell campbela@uwm.edu (414)229-6450
Creative Director Andy Reis reis@uwm.edu (414)229-3725
Marketing Manager Amanda Elliott elliotae@uwm.edu (414)229-3731
Additional Personnel
Graphic Designer Jason Behlke jdbehlke@uwm.edu (414)229-4506
Admin Manager Natalie Benavides tagliapi@uwm.edu (414)229-7102
Custodial Supervisor Thomas Brook brookt@uwm.edu (414)229-5525
Admin Assistant II Linda Buchholz lindab@uwm.edu (414)229-3668
Student Affairs Manager Linda Corbin-Pardee lcpardee@uwm.edu (414)229-3111
Student Affairs Manager Tom Dake dake@uwm.edu (414)229-1752
Marketing Specialist Scott Hartman hartmasc@uwm.edu (414)229-3731
Admin Assistant II Jaquese Hyatt hyattj@uwm.edu (414)251-8810
Admin Assistant II Kira Koenig krkoenig@uwm.edu (414)229-5515
Event Coordinator Kevin Koester koesterk@uwm.edu (414)229-6451
Custodian Robert Lisiecki lisieckr@uwm.edu
Student Affairs Manager Victoria Martinez mart2567@uwm.edu (414)251-7333
Student Affairs Manager Krystal McCain kamccain@uwm.edu (414)229-2886
Student Affairs Manager Dr. Gina Nicoli tagliapi@uwm.edu (414)229-6996
Student Affairs Manager Rachael Schaser rtregler@uwm.edu (414)229-7175
Custodian Jason Schmitt schmit69@uwm.edu
AV Technician III Sam Sirna ssirna@uwm.edu (414)229-5333
Custodial Supervisor Fred Smith smit3343@uwm.edu (414)229-6746
Custodian Nick Srdic nicks@uwm.edu
HVAC Mechanic Kyle Starr starrk@uwm.edu
Communications Manager Ryan Stasiewicz rjs8@uwm.edu (414)229-3131
Graphic Designer Mason Stich mdstich@uwm.edu
Event Coordinator Jessica Wegner wegnerjc@uwm.edu (414)229-2469
HVAC Mechanic Jacob Young young259@uwm.edu