Find Your Fit at Preview Days!

The University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee is excited to welcome campuses in Waukesha and Washington County to its family.  No matter which campus you choose to attend – Milwaukee, Washington County or Waukesha – you’ll receive a degree from one of the nation’s top research universities.

Preview Days at the UWM at Waukesha and UWM at Washington County campuses allow you to tour, chat with current students, professors and advisors and learn about the admission process. There is no better way to see how you feel on a campus than to visit – so join us at one of our Preview Days and find your fit!

Click on the campus and preferred date below to register.

UWM at Waukesha Preview Days UWM at Washington County Preview Days
Thursday, October 25, 2018 6:00-8:00pm Monday, October 29, 2018 4:00-6:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 1:00-3:00pm Thursday, November 15, 2018 4:00-6:00pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 9:00am-11:00am Friday, December 7, 2018 2:00-4:00pm

 

UWM at Waukesha Preview Days Spring 2019 UWM at Washington County Preview Days Spring 2019
Saturday, February 9, 2019 9:00-11:00am Friday, February 8, 2019 2:00-4:00pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 1:00-3:00pm Tuesday, March 5, 2019 4:00-600pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 6:00-8:00pm Friday, May 3, 2019 2:00-4:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 4:00-6:00pm

 

View other event opportunities and tour options at UWM at Waukesha and UWM at Washington County:

UWM at Waukesha visits

UWM at Washington County visits

Interested in events or tours on the Milwaukee campus?
Go to uwm.edu/visituwm