Contact Information

Title IX Coordinator

Kimberly Anderson

Office: Chapman 335

Phone: (414) 229-7012

Email: titleix@uwm.edu

Chapman Hall

Chapman Hall

2310 N. Hartford Avenue

Milwaukee, WI 53211

(Map)


Title IX Deputies

Title IX Office

Investigator

Paige Conley
Office: Chapman 345
Phone: (414) 229-5805
Email: pconley@uwm.edu

Dean of Students

Dean of Students

Adam Jussel
Office: Union 345 F
Phone: (414) 229-4632
Email: jussel@uwm.edu

Associate Dean of Students

Abby Meddaugh
Office: Union 345 D
Phone: (414) 229-4632
Email: ameddaug@uwm.edu

Associate Dean of Students

Rebecca Freer
Office: Union 345 C
Phone: (414) 229-4632
Email: bfreer@uwm.edu

Office of Equity/Diversity Services

Director

Jamie Cimpl-Wiemer
Office: Mitchell Hall 359
Phone: (414) 229-5923
Email: cimplwie@uwm.edu

Associate Director

Ami Levenhagen
Office: Mitchell Hall 359
Phone: (414) 229-5923
Email: aalev@uwm.edu


Athletics

Associate Director Athletics

Kathleen Litzau
Office: Pavilion 159
Phone: (414) 229-3739
Email: kclitzau@uwm.edu

University Housing

Director

Arcetta Knautz
Office: Sandburg Commons C134A
Phone: (414) 229-6589
Email: knautz@uwm.edu

Area Coordinator-Community Standards

Matthew Hageny
Office: Cambridge CC135
Phone: (414) 935-6962
Email: mghageny@uwm.edu