Spring 2022 Final Exam Reviews

Final exam reviews for the Spring 2022 semester are coming up. The exam reviews are listed by course. You can access the list by clicking, here, or by checking the grid below.

Course S.I. Professor (Section #)
SI lecture times
S.I. Leader Final Exam Review Session Time
Location
Art 100 Deal
Lec 201
Asma Qadadha
qadadhaa@uwm.edu
Wednesday, May 11th from 3:30 - 4:30 pm Bolton B72
Art 106 Osborne
Lec 201
Julia Stacey
jastacey@uwm.edu
Friday, May 13th from 2:30pm - 4:30pmBolton B87
Biology 152 Young, Stelzer, Bardy
Lec 401
Jamison Trewyn
jrtrewyn@uwm.edu
Monday, May 9th from 3:30 - 5 pmBolton B64
Biology 202 Conrad
Lec 402
Elizabeth Schilling
schill66@uwm.edu
Tuesday, May 17th from 11 – 1 pm Bolton B87
Biology 203 Raddant
Lec 401
Matthew Wagner
wagnermr@uwm.edu
Friday, May 13th from 2pm – 3:30pm Bolton B84
Biology 315 Zhao
Lec 401
Nicole Wicker
nbwicker@uwm.edu
Monday, May 16th from 4 – 5:30 pmLapham 260
Biology 325All SectionsNicole Wicker
nbwicker@uwm.edu
Monday, May 16th from 11 – 12:30 pm Bolton B87
Business Adm. 201 McCarthy, Curtis
Lec 401, 402, 404
Justin Thimmesch
thimmes9@uwm.edu
Wednesday, May 11th from 5:30 – 7:30 pm Bolton B84
Business Adm. 202 Chiuminatto
All sections
Anthony Hoeflich
hoeflich@uwm.edu u
Wednesday, May 11th from 3:30 – 4:30 pm Lubar S171
Business Adm. 230 Khasawneh
All sections
Dhara Kansagara
kansaga2@uwm.edu
Thursday, May 12th from 2 – 3:30 pm Lubar N110
Business Adm. 350 TutorRebekah Oliver
oliverr@uwm.edu
Monday, May16th from 10 – 12 pmLubar N120
Computer Sci 250 Sorenson
Lec 401
Zack Hepner
zlhepner@uwm.edu
Thursday, May 12th from 5 – 6 :30 pm Lubar S165
Computer Sci 251 Sorenson
Lec 401 (201)
Haitam Chouiekh
chouiekh@uwm.edu
Friday, May 13th from 1:00-2:00 pmBolton B79
Econ 103 Neumann
Lec 408
Hattie Stark
hrstark@uwm.edu

Tuesday, May 17th from 4 – 5 :30 pm Mitchell 191
Econ 104 Bahmani-Oskooee
Lec 408

Zach Feldbruegge
feldrbru5@uwm.edu
Friday, May 13th from 10 – 11:30 amLubar N116
Kin 270 Cho
Lec 401
Ranjak Joshi
ranjak@uwm.edu
Tuesday, May 10th from 4 - 5 pm Bolton B84
Math 92/102 All SectionsEmily Witt
eewitt@uwm.edu
Monday, May 9th from 4:30 – 6 pmMitchell 195
Math 94 All Sections Cayla Robinson
robin668@uwm.edu

Tuesday, May 10th from 3:30 – 5 pm Bolton B95
Math 98/108 All Sections Olivia Schommer
schomm35@uwm.edu

Friday, May 13th from 12 – 2 pm Bolton B87
Math 98/108 All Sections Paige Weimer
pnweimer@uwm.edu
Thursday, May 12th from 3 :30 – 5 :30 pm Bolton B92
Math 105 All Sections Ali Alyousef
alyouse3@uwm.edu
Friday, May 13th from 1 – 3 pm Mitchell 191
Math 105All Sections Carter Hamrin
cdhamrin@uwm.edu
Thursday, May 12th from 5:00-6:30pm Mitchell 191
Math 115 All Sections Isabelle Day
ilday@uwm.edu

Tuesday, May 10th from 4:15 – 6:15 pm Lapham 258
Math 175 All Sections Max Lakatos
mlakatos@uwm.edu
Friday, May 13th from 11 – 1 pm East Wing
Math 208 Shultz
Lec. 403
Mya Conrad
mmconrad@uwm.edu


Tuesday, May 10th from 5 – 6:30 pmMitchell 191
Math 211 Adrian
Lec 405
Danielle Akey
deakey@uwm.edu
Tuesday, May 10th from 4 – 6 pm Bolton B92
Math 231All SectionsLogan Manz
Llmanz@uwm.edu
Friday, May 13th from 11 – 12:30 pmMath 231 - Logan Zoom Room on Tutoring/SI SP22 Canvas Page
Math 232All SectionsHannah Jorgenson
Jorgen94@uwm.edu

Wednesday, May 11th 4 - 6 pm Bolton B46
Math Stats 215 All Sections Yasmine Salam Alramahi
alramah9@uwm.edu

Tuesday, May 10th from 3:45 – 5:45 pm Bolton B68
Physics 209 Dasgupta
Lec 402

Nathanael Sovitzky
sovitzky@uwm.edu

Friday, May 13th from 11 – 1 pm Bolton B84
Psychology 101 Lenz
Lec 001
Max Stieg
maxstieg@uwm.edu

Wednesday, May 11th from 5 – 7 pm Bolton B80
Psychology 101 Hieber
Lec 002
Sabhyata Prakash
sabhyata@uwm.edu

Thursday, May 5th from 5 – 7 pm Bolton B80
Psychology 210 Kunz
Lec 402
Anne Panganabin
pangani4@uwm.edu

Friday, May 13th from 11 – 12:30 pm Lubar N126
Sociology 101All SectionsCaroline Clemens
clemensc@uwm.edu
Tuesday, May 17th from 4 - 5:30pmLapham 258
Spanish 103 All Sections Mia Cornale
cornale@uwm.edu
Friday, May 13th from 1 – 3 pm Bolton B95
Spanish 104 All Sections Alejandra Gonzalez
gonza722@uwm.edu

Friday, May 13th from 11 - 12:30pmBolton B92
Spanish 203 All Sections Mia Cornale
cornale@uwm.edu
Friday, May 13th from 11 – 1 pm Bolton B95
Spanish 204All SectionsElise Klein
evklein@uwm.edu
Friday, May 13th from 2 – 4 pm Bolton B79