Name Position Division Employee Type
Pat Borger Vice Chancellor Development and Alumni Relations Limited
Johannes Britz Provost/Vice Chancellor Academic Affairs Limited
Hobey Davies* Academic Planning & Budget Comm. Chair/Professor L&S/Psychology Faculty
Becky Freer* Academic Staff Comm. Chair/Assistant Dean  of Students Student Affairs/Dean of Students Academic Staff
Mark Harris Interim Vice Provost Office of Research Limited
George Henion Faculty Support Office Lead Zilber School of Public Health University Staff
Jim Hill Vice Chancellor Student Affairs Limited
Eric Jessup Anger Associate Director Student Affairs/Student Involvement Limited
Emily Kuester Student Association Vice President Peck School of the Arts Student
Tom Luljak Vice Chancellor University Relations and Communications Limited
Mark Mone Chancellor Office of the Chancellor Limited
Brett Peters Dean College of Engineering and Applied Science Limited
Joan Prince Vice Chancellor Global Inclusion and Engagement Limited
John Reisel* University Committee Chair/Professor College of Engineering and Applied Science Faculty
Bob Schwartz Distinguished Professor L&S/Philosophy Faculty
Mike Sportiello* Student Association President L&S Student
Natasha Borges Sugiyama Associate Professor Letters & Science/Political Science Faculty
Chia Vang Associate Professor L&S/History Faculty
Robin Van Harpen Vice Chancellor Finance and Administrative Affairs Limited
Sue Weslow Director of Executive Projects University Relations and Communications Limited
Stan Yasaitis* University Staff Council Chair/Univ. Services Associate Office of Undergraduate Admissions University Staff

* Governance leads