Faculty

A. AnneshAneesh, A.Professor
Sociology and Global Studiesaneesh@uwm.eduBolton 760
Marcus BrittonBritton, MarcusAssociate Professor
Sociologybritton@uwm.edu(414) 229-5308Bolton Hall 728
Cary CostelloCostello, CaryAssociate Professor & Director, LGBT Studies Program
Sociologycostello@uwm.edu(414) 229-4388 (Sociology Dept.)Bolton Hall 738
Gauchat, GordonAssistant Professor
Sociologygauchat@uwm.edu(414) 229-2236Bolton Hall 742
Jennifer JordonJordan, JenniferProfessor
Sociology and Urban Studiesjajordan@uwm.edu(414) 229-5074Bolton Hall 746
Timothy L O'BrienO’Brien, Timothy L.Assistant Professor
Sociologyobrien34@uwm.edu(414) 229-5820Bolton Hall 744
Aki RobertsRoberts, AkiAssociate Professor
Sociologyaki@uwm.edu(414) 229-6943Bolton Hall 740