Faculty

A. Annesh
A. Aneesh
Professor
Sociology and Global Studiesaneesh@uwm.eduBolton 760
Marcus Britton
Marcus Britton
Associate Professor
Sociologybritton@uwm.edu(414) 229-5308Bolton Hall 728
Cary Costello
Associate Professor & Coordinator, LGBT Studies Program
Sociologycostello@uwm.edu(414) 229-4388 (Sociology Dept.)Bolton Hall 738
Gordon Gauchat
Gordon Gauchat
Assistant Professor
Sociologygauchat@uwm.edu(414) 229-2236Bolton Hall 742
Jennifer Jordon
Jennifer Jordan
Professor
Sociology and Urban Studiesjajordan@uwm.edu(414) 229-5074Bolton Hall 746
Timothy L O'Brien
Timothy L. O’Brien
Assistant Professor
Sociologyobrien34@uwm.edu(414) 229-5820Bolton Hall 744
Aki Roberts
Aki Roberts
Associate Professor
Sociologyaki@uwm.edu(414) 229-6943Bolton Hall 740