Teaching Assistants

Katie Behl
MA Student & Teaching Assistant
Sociologyklbehl@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 729
Gonçalo Borges
MA Student & Teaching Assistant
Sociologygfborges@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 729
Emily Dorshorst
Doctoral Student & Teaching Assistant
Sociologydorshor2@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 720
Navada Hessler
MA Student & Teaching Assistant
Sociologynhessler@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 729
Robert Koerber
MA Student & Teaching Assistant
Sociologyrkoerber@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 729
Cathryn Miller
MA Student & Teaching Assistant
Sociologymillercf@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 741
Michael Miner
Michael Miner
MA Student & Teaching Assistant
Sociologyminerm@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 741
Jenna Nitkowski
MA Student & Teaching Assistant
Sociologynitkows2@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 729
Matthias Scarpaci
MA Student & Teaching Assistant
Sociologyscarpac3@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 741
Dylan Sessler
MA Student & Teaching Assistant
Sociologysesslerd@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 741
Kelly Tabbutt
MA Student & Teaching Assistant
Sociologyktabbutt@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 741
Yi Yin
Doctoral Student & Teaching Assistant
Sociologyyin4@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 720