Teaching Assistants

Theresa Beaumier
Doctoral Student & Teaching Assistant
Sociologybeaumier@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 722
Katie Behl
MA Student & Teaching Assistant
Sociologyklbehl@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 729
Jesse Campa
MA Student & Teaching Assistant
Sociologyjacampa@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 729
Navada Hessler
MA Student & Teaching Assistant
Sociologynhessler@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 729
Tenshi Kawashima
MA Student & Teaching Assistant
Sociologytenshi@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 729
Robert Koerber
MA Student & Teaching Assistant
Sociologyrkoerber@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 729
Antonio Paniagua Guzman
Doctoral Student & Teaching Assistant
Sociologypaniagu9@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 722
Ryan Paulus
MA Student & Teaching Assistant
Sociologyrmpaulus@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 741
Matthias Scarpaci
MA Student & Teaching Assistant
Sociologyscarpac3@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 741
Dylan Sessler
MA Student & Teaching Assistant
Sociologysesslerd@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 741
Zachary Wagner
MA Student & Teaching Assistant
Sociologyzmwagner@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 741
Yi Yin
Doctoral Student & Teaching Assistant
Sociologyyin4@uwm.eduSociology Department 414-229-4388Bolton Hall 720