People Directory

Aneesh, A.ProfessorSociology and Global Studiesaneesh@uwm.eduBolton 760
Britton, MarcusAssociate ProfessorSociology(414) 229-5308britton@uwm.eduBolton Hall 728
Costello, CaryAssociate Professor & Director, LGBT Studies ProgramSociology(414) 229-4388 (Sociology Dept.)costello@uwm.eduBolton Hall 738
Gauchat, GordonAssistant ProfessorSociology(414) 229-2236gauchat@uwm.eduBolton Hall 742
Jordan, JenniferProfessorSociology and Urban Studies(414) 229-5074jajordan@uwm.eduBolton Hall 746
O’Brien, Timothy L.Assistant ProfessorSociology(414) 229-5820obrien34@uwm.eduBolton Hall 744
Roberts, AkiAssociate ProfessorSociology(414) 229-6943aki@uwm.eduBolton Hall 740