People Directory

profile photoJohanna Barkei, MSWTitle IV-E CWTP Project ManagerWisconsin Child Welfare Professional Development System (WCWPDS-UW Milwaukee)414-964-1328barkei@uwm.eduEast Lake Towers
profile photoLisa Berger, PhDAssociate Dean and ProfessorHelen Bader School of Social Welfare414-229-5620lberger@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1085
profile photoRuben BurgosSenior LecturerCriminal Justice & Criminology414-251-7563burgosr@uwm.eduEnderis 1133
profile photoLaura FishDevelopment DirectorOffice for Development & Alumni Relations414-229-6247fishl@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 809
profile photoTina Freiburger, PhDDean and ProfessorHelen Bader School of Social Welfare414-229-6134freiburg@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1095
profile photoKimberly Geigler, BBAFinancial SpecialistBusiness Administration & Technology Operations414-229-6115geigler@uwm.eduEnderis 1029
profile photoKimberly D. Hassell, PhDAssociate ProfessorCriminal Justice & Criminology414-229-4110hassell@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1129
profile photoJason JuradoProgram AssociateOffice of Applied Gerontology414-251-7994juradoj@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1157
profile photoTheodore S. Lentz, PhDAssistant ProfessorCriminal Justice & Criminology414-251-6685lentzt@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1139
profile photoKate Masshardt, MEdSenior Academic AdvisorHelen Bader School of Social Welfare414-229-4852masshard@uwm.eduEnderis 1017
profile photoAlyssa Sheeran, PhDAssistant ProfessorCriminal Justice & Criminology414-251-8687asheeran@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1147B
profile photoTalisa Smith, MEdAcademic AdvisorHelen Bader School of Social Welfaretalisas@uwm.eduEnderis 1015
profile photoStan Stojkovic, PhDProfessorHelen Bader School of Social Welfare414-251-6387stojkovi@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1147C