People Directory

profile photoJohanna Barkei, MSWSenior Outreach SpecialistMilwaukee Child Welfare Partnership414-964-1328barkei@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1098
profile photoSteven G. Brandl, PhDProfessorCriminal Justice & Criminology414-229-5443sgb@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1145
profile photoRuben BurgosSenior LecturerCriminal Justice & Criminology414-229-6605burgosr@uwm.eduEnderis 1133
profile photoTina Freiburger, PhDChair and ProfessorCriminal Justice & Criminology414-229-6134freiburg@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1119
profile photoKimberly Geigler, BBAFinancial SpecialistBusiness Administration & Technology Operations414-229-6115geigler@uwm.eduEnderis 1029
profile photoKimberly D. Hassell, PhDAssociate ProfessorCriminal Justice & Criminology414-229-4110hassell@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1129
profile photoRebecca Headley, PhDAssistant ProfessorCriminal Justice & Criminology414-229-6874rheadley@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1115
profile photoThomas LeBel, PhDAssociate ProfessorCriminal Justice & Criminology414-229-2356lebel@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1117
profile photoPaul MascariPhD StudentCriminal Justice & Criminologymascari@uwm.edu
profile photoKate Masshardt, MEdSenior Academic AdvisorHelen Bader School of Social Welfare414-229-4852masshard@uwm.eduEnderis 1111
profile photoMatt Richie, MSPhD StudentCriminal Justice & Criminologymjrichie@uwm.edu
profile photoDanielle Romain, PhDAssistant ProfessorCriminal Justice & Criminology414-229-6953dmromain@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1139
profile photoMary RussellAcademic Department SpecialistCriminal Justice & Criminology414-229-2392russelme@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1113
profile photoAlyssa Sheeran, MSPhD StudentCriminal Justice & Criminology414-229-3660pfeiffe8@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1147B
profile photoTalisa Smith, MEdAcademic AdvisorHelen Bader School of Social Welfaretalisas@uwm.eduEnderis 1109
profile photoKelby A. Spann, MLISDirector of Student ServicesHelen Bader School of Social Welfare414-229-4852spann@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1193
profile photoStan Stojkovic, PhDDean and ProfessorHelen Bader School of Social Welfare(414) 229-4400stojkovi@uwm.eduEnderis Hall 1095