Field Advisory Board


Nicole Cain

Milwaukee Public Schools
6620 W. Capitol Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53216
cainn@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

Kristina Chudy
Ascension Columbia St. Mary’s Family Health Center
1121 E. North Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53212
kristina.chudy@ascension.org

Davide Donaldson
Milwaukee County Behavioral Health Division
9455 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226
davide.donaldson@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Jodie Ellis
Milwaukee VA Medical Center
5000 W. National Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53295
jodie.ellis@va.gov

Katie Ford
Justice Point
205 W. Highland Avenue, Suite #201
Milwaukee, WI 53203
kford@justicepoint.org

Ben Hastil
Jobs That Help
ben@jobsthathelp.com

Hector Hernandez
Sojourner Family Peace Center
P.O. Box 080319
Milwaukee, WI 53208
hectorh@familypeacecenter.org

Katie Karnold-Lynch
Benedict Center
1849 N. Dr. Martin Luther King Drive, #101
Milwaukee, WI 53212
kkarnold-lynch@benedictcenter.org

Emily Kenney
IMPACT
6737 W. Washington Street, Suite 2225
Milwaukee, WI 53214
ekenney@impactinc.org

Latoya Kirton
Milwaukee Center for Children and Youth
2004 N. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53212
latoya@mccy.org

Connie Knapp
Heritage at Deer Creek
3585 S. 147th Street
New Berlin, WI 53151
CKnapp@heritageal.com

Dani Koehler
Community Advocates
728 N. James Lovell Street
Milwaukee, WI 53233
DKoehler@communityadvocates.net

Anne Long
Froedtert Hospital
9200 W. Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53226
anne.long@froedtert.com

Jenell Loreck
Children’s Hospital- Community Services
620 S. 76th Street, #120
Milwaukee, WI 53214
jenell.loreck@cssw.org

Timothy McElroy
Ascension Columbia St. Mary’s Hospital
2323 N. Lake Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53211
timothy.mcelroy@ascension.org

Chad Meinholdt
Milwaukee County Behavioral Health Division
9455 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226
Chad.Meinholdt@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Stacey Pendzich
Milwaukee County Housing Division
600 W. Walnut Street, Suite 100
Milwaukee, WI 53212
Stacey.Pendzich@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Susan Raines
Pathfinders
4200 N. Holton Street, Suite #400
Milwaukee, WI 53212
sraines@pathfindersmke.org

Anna Watson
Milwaukee County District Attorney’s Office
821 W. State Street, Suite 405
Milwaukee, WI 53233
Anna-Alicia.Watson@da.wi.gov