Field Advisory Board

Kiana Ayala
2030 West National Avenue
517 East Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 182
Milwaukee, WI 53204
kiana.ayala@walkerspoint.org

Luli Buxton
Federal Defender Services of Wisconsin, Inc.
517 East Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 182
Milwaukee, WI 53202
luli_buxton@fd.org

Nicole Cain
Milwaukee Public Schools
6620 W. Capitol Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53216
cainn@milwaukee.k12.wi.us

Kristina Chudy
Ascension Columbia St. Mary’s Family Health Center
1121 E. North Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53212
kristina.chudy@ascension.org

Davide Donaldson
Milwaukee County Behavioral Health Division
9455 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, WI 53226
davide.donaldson@milwaukeecountywi.gov

Jodie Ellis
Milwaukee VA Medical Center
5000 W. National Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53295
jodie.ellis@va.gov

Katie Ford
Justice Point
205 W. Highland Avenue, Suite #201
Milwaukee, WI 53203
kford@justicepoint.org

Ben Hastil
Jobs That Help
ben@jobsthathelp.com

Hector Hernandez
Sojourner Family Peace Center
P.O. Box 080319
Milwaukee, WI 53208
hectorh@familypeacecenter.org

Becky Kanitz
Pathfinders
4200 N. Holton Street, Suite #400
Milwaukee, WI 53212
bkanitz@pathfindersmke.org

Katie Karnold-Lynch
Benedict Center
1849 N. Dr. Martin Luther King Drive, #101
Milwaukee, WI 53212
kkarnold-lynch@benedictcenter.org

Emily Kenney
IMPACT
6737 W. Washington Street, Suite 2225
Milwaukee, WI 53214
ekenney@impactinc.org

Latoya Kirton
Milwaukee Center for Children and Youth
2004 N. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53212
latoya@mccy.org

Connie Knapp
Heritage at Deer Creek
3585 S. 147th Street
New Berlin, WI 53151
CKnapp@heritageal.com

Dani Koehler
Milwaukee Center for Independence
2020 West Wells Street, #2720
Milwaukee, WI 53233
danielle.koehler@mcfi.net

Anne Long
Froedtert Hospital
9200 W. Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53226
anne.long@froedtert.com

Jenell Loreck
Children’s Hospital- Community Services
620 S. 76th Street, #120
Milwaukee, WI 53214
jenell.loreck@cssw.org

Chad Meinholdt
Wisconsin Community Services, Inc.
3734 W. Wisconsin Avenue, Suite #320
Milwaukee, WI 53208
cmeinholdt@wiscs.org

Ben Peerbolt
Ascension Columbia St. Mary’s Hospital
2323 N. Lake Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53211
benjamin.peerbolt@ascension.org

Stacey Pendzich
Outreach Community Health Centers
711 W. Capitol Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53206
staceyLP@orchc-milw.org

Anna Watson
Milwaukee County District Attorney’s Office
821 W. State Street, Suite 405
Milwaukee, WI 53233
Anna-Alicia.Watson@da.wi.gov