International Committee October 16, 2023 12-1:00pm Present:

Mohamed E Ayoub, Tracy L Buss(ex-off), Cesar G Ferreira, Sharon L Gosz (ex-off), Fang Yao Stephen Hou, Lawrence A Kuiper, Monica L Rausch Camacho, Giorgo Sertsios, Vipavee Thongpriwan

MINUTES

Present:

The meeting was called to order at 12:00pm.

1) New Business: Larry Kuiper was elected Chair of the committee for the 2023-2024 Academic Year. (Unanimous 8-0)

The meeting was adjourned at 12:25pm