International Committee
Present:
Lawrence A Kuiper
Cesar G Ferreira
Jake Azinger
Mohamed E Ayoub
Giorgo Sertsios
Nadine I Kozak
Sharon L Gosz
Vipavee Thongpriwan
Monica L Rausch Camacho
Fang Yao Stephen Hou

MINUTES for September 18, 2023, 12:00 noon

- I. Elect Chair
 - a. Several people offered their services as chair, however, none of them turned out to be eligible to serve, as they are all academic staff, and the by-laws require the chair to be faculty.

No further business was carried out by the committee.