## A1.1 ACADEMIC POLICY COMMITTEE, 2023-2024

Name	Rank	Department	Div	E/A	Term Ends	Email
Alexa Anderson	FAC	Nursing	PR	Е	2026	andersoa@uwm.edu
Andrea Azarian	AS	Education	-	A	2026	azarian@uwm.edu
Sarah Blackowski	FAC	Civil and Environment Engineering	PR	Е	2026	blackows@uwm.edu
Julie Ellis	FAC	Nursing	PR	Е	2026	jellis@uwm.edu
Cary Costello *	FAC	Sociology	SS	Е	2025	costello@uwm.edu
Lindsay McHenry	FAC	Geosciences	NS	E	2025	lmchenry@uwm.edu
Woonsup Choi, Chair	FAC	Geography	SS	Е	2024	choiw@uwm.edu
Danielle Romain Dagenhardt	FAC	Criminal Justice & Criminology	PR	E	2024	dmromain@uwm.edu
Nathan Salowitz <sup>1</sup>	FAC	Mechanical Engineering	NS	A	2024	salowitz@uwm.edu
Kristin Hildebrandt	Registrar	Registrar's Office	-	A	2024	hildebra@uwm.edu
Michael Newman	FAC	English (APCC Rep)	AH	A	2024	mznewman@uwm.edu
<>	FAC	(GFC Rep)		A	2024	
Amy Harley	Dean	Zilber College of Public Health	х-о	О	2024	harley@uwm.edu
Tammy Howard	AS	Secretary of the University's Office	х-о	О	2024	tammyh@uwm.edu
Nadia Afrozza	Student	SA	-	A	2024	nafrozza@uwm.edu
<>	Student	Graduate Student (GFC)			2024	
<>	Student	UG			2024	

<sup>&</sup>lt;> Yet to be appointed

x-o Ex-officio

Students (3) [1 member GFC, 1 SA officer, 1 UG; no more than two from the same school or college]

<sup>1</sup> Repl. K. Cosier (2024-E)

<sup>\*</sup> Designated to call first meeting

o Serves by virtue of office