2024 University Staff Election Results

University Staff Senate

The winners for the University Staff Senate are:

Elle Cochrane

Anna Dempsey Fischer*

Paul Dixon

Tiffany Nation

Mark Renk

Kate Valerius*

Rob Wahl

Cynthia Warneke*

Lauren Wieczorek

Susie Wirka

University Staff Awards Committee

The winners for the University Staff Awards Committee are:

Gail Dukes

Rose Sauers

Lauren Wieczorek

University Staff Climate and Information Committee

The winners for the University Staff Climate and Information Committee are:

Paul Dixon

Tiffany Nation

Brooke Wegner

University Staff Codification Committee

The winners for the University Staff Codification Committee are:

Mark Renk

Cynthia Warneke

Chris Parks

^{*}Highest votes received; will also move on to University Staff Committee

University Staff Grievance Committee

The winners for the University Staff Grievance Committee are:
Anna Dempsey Fischer
Mark Renk
Tiffany Nation

University Staff Layoff Committee

The winners for the University Staff Layoff Committee are: Kate Valerius Cynthia Warneke

University Staff Nominations Committee

The winners for the University Staff Nominations Committee are:
Kathryn Morgan
Mark Renk
Lauren Wieczorek
Susie Wirka