## **A4.0 UNIVERSITY RELATIONS COMMITTEE, 2023-2024**

Name	Rank	Department	Div	E/A	Term End	Email
Sara Jozwik	FAC	Teaching and Learning	PR	A	2026	jozwik@uwm.edu
Ora John Reuter	FAC	Political Science	SS	Е	2026	reutero@uwm.edu
Kristene Surerus	FAC	Chemistry & Biochemistry	NS	Е	2026	surerus@uwm.edu
Randall Trumbull Holper	AS	Peck School of the Arts	-	A	2026	rgholper@uwm.edu
Heidi Anoszko	AS	UWM Libraries	-	A	2025	hanoszko@uwm.edu
Michael Farrell	FAC	Lubar College of Business	SS	A	2025	farrell1@uwm.edu
Melissa Scanlan	FAC	Freshwater Sciences	PR	Е	2025	scanlamk@uwm.edu
Gina Lukaszewicz	AS	College of Nursing	-	A	2024	lukaszew@uwm.edu
Joseph Mougel *	FAC	Art & Design	AH	A	2024	mougel@uwm.edu
Lynne Woehrle	FAC	Nursing	PR	Е	2024	woehrle@uwm.edu
<>		Alumni Association Rep	-	A	2024	
Keri Duce	Dir	External Relations	х-о	О	2024	klduce@uwm.edu
Michelle Johnson	CMO	Chief Marketing Officer	х-о	О	2024	john3453@uwm.edu
Marissa Steinhofer	AS	Secretary of the University's Ofc	х-о	0	2024	steinho2@uwm.edu
Tanner Cronce	Student	College of Community Engagement & Page 1	-	A	2024	tpcronce@uwm.edu
<>	Student				2024	

<sup>&</sup>lt;> Yet to be appointed

<sup>\*</sup> Designated to call first meeting

x-o Ex-officio

o Serves by virtue of office