Division of Social Sciences Executive Committee, 2023-2024

Name	Rank	Department	Div	E/A	Term Ends	Email
Natasha Sugiyama	Prof	Political Science	SS	Е	2026	sugiyamn@uwm.edu
Benjamin Campbell	Assoc	Anthropology	SS	Е	2026	campbelb@uwm.edu
Shawn Cahill ¹	Assoc	Psychology	SS	A	2025	cahill@uwm.edu
Ioannis Floros	Assoc	Finance	SS	Е	2025	ivfloros@uwm.edu
Sarah Riforgiate	Assoc	Communication	SS	Е	2025	sriforgi@uwm.edu
Noelle Chesley	Assoc	Sociology	SS	Е	2024	chesley@uwm.edu
Kundan Kishor, Chair	Prof	Economics	SS	Е	2024	kishor@uwm.edu

<> Yet to be appointed

¹ No candidates from election

^{*} Designated to call first meeting