A1.3 ADMISSIONS & RECORDS POLICY COMMITTEE, 2023-2024

Name	Rank	Department	Div	E/A	Term End	Email
Heidi Anoszko	AS	UWM Libraries	-	A	2026	hanoszko@uwm.edu
Abigail Phillips	FAC	Information Studies	PR	A	2026	abileigh@uwm.edu
James Price	FAC	Freshwater Sciences	SS	Е	2026	priceji@uwm.edu
Joseph Rodriguez	FAC	History	AH	Е	2026	joerod@uwm.edu
Ioannis Floros	FAC	Finance	SS	Е	2025	ivfloros@uwm.edu
Laura Stark ¹	AS	College of Letters & Science	-	A	2025	starkl@uwm.edu
Kirk Tyvela	FAC	Social Sciences & Business	GS	A	2025	tyvela@uwm.edu
Nancy Bird-Soto , Chair*	FAC	Spanish & Portuguese	AH	E	2024	birdsoto@uwm.edu
Lauren Fleck	AS	Honors College	_	Е	2024	fleck@uwm.edu
Chiu Law	FAC	Electrical Engineering	NS	A	2024	lawc@uwm.edu
Kay Eilers	Assoc VC	Enrollment Management	х-о	O	2024	kceilers@uwm.edu
Jennifer Singer	AS	Center for International Ed Rep	х-о	O	2024	jksinger@uwm.edu
Shane Haensgen	US	Graduate School Rep	х-о	О	2024	haensgen@uwm.edu
Kristin Hildebrandt	AS	Registrar's Office	х-о	O	2024	hildebra@uwm.edu
Dominique Smith	AS	Dean of Students Rep	х-о	O	2024	djsmth@uwm.edu
Marc Young	Director	Undergrad Admissions	х-о	О	2024	young242@uwm.edu
<>		Student/G			2024	
<>		Student/U			2024	

<> Yet to be appointed

o Serves by virtue of office

x-o Ex-officio

¹ No candidate from elections 2022-23

^{*} Designated to call first meeting