## A1.3 ADMISSIONS & RECORDS POLICY COMMITTEE, 2022-2023

Name	Rank	Department	Div	E/A	Term End	Email
Ioannis Floros	FAC	Finance	SS	Е	2025	ivfloros@uwm.edu
Laura Stark <sup>1</sup>	AS	College of Letters & Science	-	A	2025	starkl@uwm.edu
Kirk Tyvela	FAC	Social Sciences & Business	GS	A	2025	tyvela@uwm.edu
Nancy Bird-Soto	FAC	Spanish & Portuguese	AH	E	2024	birdsoto@uwm.edu
Lauren Fleck	AS	Honors College	-	Е	2024	fleck@uwm.edu
Chiu Law	FAC	Electrical Engineering	NS	A	2024	lawc@uwm.edu
Zachary Durlam*	FAC	Music	AH	E	2023	durlam@uwm.edu
Donald Force	FAC	Information Studies	PR	Е	2023	force@uwm.edu
Brian Hinshaw	AS	Pathway Advising	-	Е	2023	bhinshaw@uwm.edu
Peninnah Kako	FAC	Nursing	PR	A	2023	pmkako@uwm.edu
Kay Eilers	Assoc VC	Enrollment Management	х-о	О	2023	kceilers@uwm.edu
Jennifer Singer	AS	Center for International Ed Rep	х-о	О	2023	jksinger@uwm.edu
Shane Haensgen	US	Graduate School Rep	х-о	О	2023	haensgen@uwm.edu
Kristin Hildebrandt	AS	Registrar's Office	х-о	О	2023	hildebra@uwm.edu
Dominique Smith	AS	Dean of Students Rep	х-о	О	2023	djsmth@uwm.edu
Marc Young	Director	Undergrad Admissions	х-о	О	2023	young242@uwm.edu
<>		Student/G			2023	
<>		Student/U			2023	

<sup>&</sup>lt;> Yet to be appointed

o Serves by virtue of office

x-o Ex-officio

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> No candidate from elections 2022-23

<sup>\*</sup> Designated to call first meeting