THE UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN - MILWAUKEE FACULTY SENATE Faculty Senate Subcommittee on the Evaluation of Administrators – Eligibility List 2019-2020

DIVISION OF ARTS & HUMANITIES

Derek Counts	Professor	Art History	PSOA
Simone Linhares Ferro	Professor	Dance	PSOA
William Watson	Assoc Prof	Theatre	PSOA

DIVISION OF GENERAL STUDIES

Tricia Wessel-Blaski	Assoc Prof	Psychology & Education	CGS
Phillip Owens	Asst Prof	Chemistry	CGS
Ron Gulotta	Assoc Prof	Anthropology & Sociology	CGS

DIVISION OF NATURAL SCIENCES

John Boyland	Professor	Elec Engr & Comp Sci	CEAS
Michael Carvan	Professor	Freshwater Science	SFS

DIVISION OF PROFESSIONS

Lingqian Hu	Professor	Urban Planning	SARUP
Gary Williams	Assoc Prof	Educ Policy & Comm Std	EDUC
Mo Zell	Assoc Prof	Architecture	SARUP
Jennifer Doll	Assoc Prof	Biomedical Sciences	CHS
Melinda Kavanaugh	Asst Prof	Social Work	SOC WEL
Nadine Kozak	Assoc Prof	Information Studies	SOIS
Thomas LeBel	Assoc Prof	Crim Justice & Criminology	SOC WEL
Timothy Patrick	Assoc Prof	Indust & Manu Engr	CEAS