## THE UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN - MILWAUKEE FACULTY SENATE

## Faculty Senate Rules – Eligibility List 2019-2020

## **DIVISION OF SOCIAL SCIENCES**

Thomas Malaby	Professor	Anthropology	L&S	2022
Linda McCarthy	Assoc Prof	Geography	L&S	2021
Noelle Chesley	Assoc Prof	Sociology	L&S	2020
Jason Sherman <sup>1</sup>	Assoc Prof	Anthropology	L&S	2020
Jeffrey Sommers	Assoc Prof	Africology	L&S	2020

1 Repl J. Jordan (2020-E)