Visit uwm.edu/sce/coronavirus for current protocols and updates.

Share

Special Interest Groups – Fall

Join socially stimulating, peer-led study groups that meet on a regular basis at various locations. Please call the contact person listed for each Special Interest Group (SIG) for additional information.

Challenge yourself

Book Group SIG

4 Fri, Sept 16-Dec 16 Live Online

4 Fri, Feb 17-May 19, 2023 Live Online

Climate Crisis SIG

4 Fri, Sept 16-Dec 16 Live Online

4 Fri, Feb 17-May 19, 2023 Live Online

Current Events in Sports SIG

4 Wed, Sept 14-Dec 14 In-person With Livestream

4 Tue, Feb 14-May 9, 2023 In-person With Livestream

Current Issues Salon SIG

4 Wed, Feb 15-May 17, 2023 In-person

History SIG

7 Tue, Sept 13-Dec 13 In-person With Livestream

7 Wed, Feb 8-May 24, 2023 In-person With Livestream

Italian Intermediate Level SIG

15 Tue, Sept 6-Dec 13 In-person With Livestream

16 Tue, Jan 31-May 23, 2023 In-person With Livestream

Italian Language Introduction SIG

15 Tue, Sept 6-Dec 13 In-person With Livestream

16 Tue, Jan 31-May 23, 2023 In-person With Livestream

Italian Reading and Conversation SIG – Primary Level

13 Mon, Sept 12-Dec 12 In-person With Livestream

16 Mon, Jan 30-May 22, 2023 In-person With Livestream

Nonfiction Book Group SIG

Fri, Sept 9-Dec 9 Live Online

4 Fri, Feb 10-May 12, 2023 Live Online

Spanish Language Book Club SIG

4 Thu, Sept 15-Dec 15 Live Online

4 Thu, Feb 16-May 18, 2023 In-person With Livestream

Writing SIG

7 Tue, Feb 7-May 16, 2023 In-person With Livestream

Share

Join Our Email List

Get the latest on courses and certificates in your areas of interest.

Working...