Osher suspends In-person programming indefinitely. Fall 2020 registration will open on August 11.

Share

Special Interest Groups – Fall

Join socially stimulating, peer-led study groups that meet on a regular basis at various locations. Please call the contact person listed for each Special Interest Group (SIG) for additional information.

Challenge yourself

Climate Crisis SIG

4 Thu & Fri, Feb 26-May 27, 2021 Live Online

Current Events in Sports SIG

4 Tue, Sept 8-Dec 8 Live Online

4 Tue, Feb 9-May 11, 2021 Live Online

Current Issues Salon SIG

4 Wed, Sept 16-Dec 16 Live Online

4 Wed, Feb 17-May 19, 2021 Live Online

German Conversation SIG

8 Tue, Sept 8-Dec 15 Live Online

8 Tue, Feb 9-May 25, 2021 Live Online

History SIG

8 Wed, Sept 9, 2020-Jan 27, 2021 Live Online

8 Wed, Feb 10-May 26, 2021 Live Online

Italian Intermediate Level SIG

15 Tue, Sept 8-Dec 15 Live Online

17 Tue, Feb 2-May 25, 2021 Live Online

Italian Language Introduction SIG

15 Tue, Sept 8-Dec 15 Live Online

17 Tue, Feb 2-May 25, 2021 Live Online

Italian Reading and Conversation SIG – Primary Level

14 Mon, Sept 14-Dec 14 Live Online

17 Mon, Feb 1-May 24, 2021 Live Online

Nonfiction Book Group SIG

4 Fri, Sept 11-Dec 11 Live Online

4 Fri, Feb 12-May 14, 2021 Live Online

Spanish Conversation SIG

14 Mon, Sept 14-Dec 14 Live Online

17 Mon, Feb 1-May 24, 2021 Live Online

Spanish Language Book Club SIG

4 Thu, Sept 17-Dec 17 Live Online

4 Thu, Feb 18-May 20, 2021 Live Online

Theatre Writing SIG

9 Mon & Thu, Sept 17, 2020-Jan 21, 2021 Live Online

8 Mon & Thu, Feb 1-May 20, 2021 Live Online

Writing SIG

7 Tue, Sept 15-Dec 15 Live Online

8 Tue, Feb 2-May 18, 2021 Live Online

Share