Project Management

 

UWM offers a comprehensive project management curriculum that provides the skills to work within time, quality, cost and technical constraints – while focusing on customers’ real needs.

As companies are under increased pressure to stay lean and cost effective, successful execution and management of projects are critical to business success.

This program allows you the flexibility of choosing from a variety of project management and mid-management programs to satisfy your specific needs.

You may take classes individually or apply them towards the certificate program. You may begin taking classes without applying for the certificate.

Project Management Certificate formats: face-to-face, online or a combination of each.

Kelly Connell – UWM-SCE | Project Management Certificate

Agile Project Management

Wed-Thu, Mar 13-14

Estimating, Scheduling and Managing Project Performance

Mon-Tue, Feb 25-26

Course available Mar 25-Apr 20

Lean Project Management

Thu-Fri, Mar 7-8

Managing Multiple Projects

Course available Feb 4-Mar 2

Course available June 17-July 13

Managing Project Risks

Wed-Thu, May 1-2

Course available May 20-June 15

Managing Project Scope and the Impact of Change

Course available Mar 4-30

Mon-Tue, June 3-4

Course available July 15-Aug 10

MS Project® 1: From Initiating to Scheduling a Project

Mon-Tue, Oct 7-8

Mon-Tue, Feb 10-11, 2020

MS Project® 2: Tracking, Reporting and Forecasting From the Schedule

Mon-Tue, Mar 11-12

Thu-Fri, Dec 5-6

Mon-Tue, Mar 16-17, 2020

Project Management Foundations

Course available Feb 11-Mar 23

Thu-Fri, June 6-7

Managing Multiple Projects

Course available Feb 4-Mar 2

Course available June 17-July 13

Managing Project Risks

Course available May 20-June 15

Managing Project Scope and the Impact of Change

Course available Mar 4-30

Course available July 15-Aug 10

Project Management Foundations

Course available Feb 11-Mar 23

Share