Business Communication

Written and spoken communication is an integral part of being a successful manager and leader. Courses focus on improving communication skills and developing plans to communicate change within your organization.

Build your communication skills to better communicate, collaborate and project a professional image to clients and colleagues.

Effective Interpersonal Communication Skills

Wed.-Thu., Nov 7-8

Tue.-Wed., Apr 30-May 1, 2019

Effective Speaking and Presentation Skills

Thu., Oct 25

Wed., Mar 6, 2019

Influence Without Authority

Fri., Oct 5

Fri., Mar 15, 2019

Negotiation Skills

Thu., Dec 13

Tue., Feb 12, 2019

Technical Writing for Nonwriters

Course available July 2-Dec 31

Course available Jan 2-June 30, 2019

Writing for Business

Tue., Oct 9

Thu., Jan 31, 2019

Technical Writing for Nonwriters

Course available July 2-Dec 31

Course available Jan 2-June 30, 2019

Share