Zilber students receive 2019-2020 Graduate School Fellowships

The UWM Graduate School has announced the recipients of the 2019-2020
Graduate School Fellowships. These fellowship programs are highly selective, and the Zilber School continues to have great success in these programs thanks to the talent and considerable efforts of our students and their advisors.

The 2019-2020 Zilber School student recipients are:

Michael Gonzalez: Advanced Opportunity Program Fellowship Award
Sarah Reed: Advanced Opportunity Program Fellowship Award
Maren Hawkins: Renewal of Advanced Opportunity Program Fellowship
Meng Xiong: Renewal of Advanced Opportunity Program

Congratulations to all of our Zilber School fellowship recipients!