Information Sessions

Looking for a new career direction or more opportunities in your current job? Interested in pursuing graduate study in a rapidly growing field with job opportunities? Learn about our Bachelor’s, Master of Public Health and PhD programs at one of our information sessions.

Master’s and PhD Information Sessions

Online graduate programs information session:

Mon, Sept 14, 12:00 – 1:00 p.m.
Thurs, Sept 24, 4:00 – 5:00 p.m.
Mon, Oct 5, 12:00 – 1:00 p.m.
Thurs, Oct 15, 4:00 – 5:00 p.m.
Mon, Oct 19, 12:00 – 1:00 p.m.
Thurs, Oct 29, 4:00 – 5:00 p.m.
Mon, Nov 9, 12:00 – 1:00 p.m.
Thurs, Nov 19, 4:00 – 5:00 p.m.
Mon, Nov 30, 12:00 – 1:00 p.m.
Thurs, Dec 10, 4:00 – 5:00 p.m.

Online information session for admitted graduate students:
More dates coming soon.

Locations

Links to online information sessions will be emailed to you prior to the session if you have RSVP’d, or they can also be found by clicking the links above.

When face-to-face, information sessions are held in two physical locations in Milwaukee.

Physical locations are:

Zilber School of Public Health
1240 N. 10th. Street, Milwaukee, WI 53202
(located off 1-43, north of W. Highland Avenue in the former Pabst Brewery Complex)

Kenwood Interdisciplinary Research Complex (KIRC)
3135 N. Maryland Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53211