Information Sessions

Looking for a new career direction or more opportunities in your current job? Interested in pursuing graduate study in a rapidly growing field with job opportunities? Learn about our Bachelor’s, Master of Public Health and PhD programs at one of our information sessions.

Master’s and PhD Information Sessions

In-person sessions:

Thurs, Sept 12 at 5:30 pm
Thurs, Sept 26 at 5:30 pm
Thurs, Oct 10 at 5:30 pm
Thurs, Oct 24 at 5:30 pm
Thurs, Nov 21 at 5:30 pm
Thurs, Dec 5 at 5:30 pm

Online sessions:

Mon, Sept 16 at 12:00 pm
Wed, Sept 18, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Virtual Fair: This is Public Health)
Mon, Sept 30 at 12:00 pm
Mon, Oct 14 at 12:00 pm
Mon, Oct 28 at 12:00 pm
Mon, Nov 11 at 12:00 pm
Mon, Nov 25 at 12:00 pm

Information Sessions for Admitted Graduate Students

New dates coming soon.

Locations

Links to online information sessions will be emailed to you prior to the session if you have RSVP’d, or they can also be found by clicking the links above.

Information sessions are regularly held in two physical locations in Milwaukee, as well as online.

Physical locations are:

Zilber School of Public Health
1240 N. 10th. Street, Milwaukee, WI 53202
(located off 1-43, north of W. Highland Avenue in the former Pabst Brewery Complex)

Kenwood Interdisciplinary Research Complex (KIRC)
3135 N. Maryland Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53211