As part of UWM’s long-term strategic planning, several UWM schools and colleges are being realigned. The process is underway and will be effective July 1, 2023. Learn more about how the realignment will affect the Zilber School of Public Health.
Grid View
List View
Reset Filters
Karen Beres
  • Accountant II
Kate Brondino
  • Director of the Office of Student Affairs
Young Cho
  • Associate Professor, Community & Behavioral Health Promotion
Phoenix Do
  • Professor, Public Health Policy/Epidemiology
Xiaobei Dong
  • Assistant Professor, Public Health Policy
Keith Dookeran
  • Associate Visiting Professor, Epidemiology
Paul Florsheim
  • Professor and Program Lead, Community and Behavioral Health Promotion, Licensed Clinical Psychologist
Amy Harley
  • Interim Dean and Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affairs
George Henion
  • University Services Associate
Rose Hennessey Garza
  • Assistant Visiting Professor
Chiang-Ching Huang
  • Professor, Biostatistics
John Huegel
  • Academic Advisor
Amy Kalkbrenner
  • Associate Professor, Environmental Health Sciences
Linnea Laestadius
  • Associate Professor, Public Health Policy
Michael Laiosa
  • Associate Professor and Faculty Chair
Lorraine Halinka Malcoe
  • Associate Professor and Undergraduate Program Director
Mark Mentele
  • Admission & Recruitment Coordinator
Todd Miller
  • Associate Professor, Environmental Health Sciences
Emmanuel Ngui
  • Associate Professor and MPH Director
Elise Papke
  • Special Senior Lecturer; Director, Accreditation Assessment and Community Engagement
Tanika Reesnes
  • Human Resources Manager
Annalise Sandoval
  • Academic Program Specialist & Scholarship Coordinator
Renee Scampini
  • Teaching Faculty II, School of Public Health
Nicole Schanen
  • Senior Communications Account Executive
Kurt Svoboda
  • Associate Professor, Environmental Health Sciences
Ellen Velie
  • Professor, Epidemiology
Lance Weinhardt
  • Associate Dean for Research. Professor, Community & Behavioral Health Promotion
Michele Weinschrott
  • Director of Development
Meng Xiong
  • Assistant Visiting Professor
Musa Yahaya
  • Teaching Faculty II