Community Advisory Board

Barbara Beckert – Milwaukee Office Director
Disability Rights Wisconsin

Gerry Coon, PhD – President and CEO
Diverse and Resilient

Lyle Ignace, MD – Executive Director
Gerald L. Ignace Indian Health Center

Jeanette Kowalik, PhD, Commissioner
City of Milwaukee Health Department

Rosamaria Martinez – Vice President of Community Health Initiatives
Sixteenth Street Community Health Centers

Jeff Martinka – Executive Director
Neighborhood House

Patricia McManus, PhD, RN – President and CEO
Black Health Coalition of Wisconsin

Dawn Mumaw, LCSW, SAC – Director, Southeastern Region
Wisconsin DPH – Southeastern Regional Office

Jen Murray – Director
UWM LGBT Resource Center

Joy Tapper, MPA – Executive Director
Milwaukee Health Care Partnership

Tyler Weber, MPH – Program Manager of Catalytic Development
Walnut Way

Conor Williams – Economic Policy Analyst
Community Advocates, Public Policy Institute

DeDe Williams, Director
Wisconsin Area Health Education Center

Tammie Xiong, MS – Executive Director
Hmong American Women’s Association

CORE/El Centro